Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Potted Potter - Las Vegas - 6

Potted Potter

Save $39
Bally's Window's Showroom
REG $87 from $49

Potted Potter Showtimes


Mon October 21 8:00 PM
Tue October 22 8:00 PM
Wed October 23 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri October 25 8:00 PM
Sat October 26 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun October 27 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon October 28 8:00 PM
Tue October 29 8:00 PM
Wed October 30 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri November 1 8:00 PM
Sat November 2 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun November 3 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon November 4 8:00 PM
Tue November 5 8:00 PM
Wed November 6 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Fri November 8 8:00 PM
Sat November 9 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sun November 10 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mon November 11 8:00 PM
Tue November 12 8:00 PM

Overview

Catch the Las Vegas premier Potted Potter – a Harry Potter parody that has played to sold-out theaters across the globe. Potted Potter takes all seven books and shortens the entire saga into a 70-minute show that will have you rolling in the aisles. The action is fast and funny with all of your favorite characters, a fire-breathing dragon and even a live game of Quidditch. From amusing costumes to entertaining songs, this Harry Potter experience is a must-see for any Muggle.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Whether you’re six years old or the ripe old age of Dumbledore, Potted Potter is fun for the entire family.

This side-splitting show by the British comedian team of Dan and Jeff has won over critics including the Time Out London which calls it “a very lovable romp.” This show is sure to be a huge hit in Vegas, so wave your magic wand and get your discount seats with ShowTickets.com today.



Additional Information

Show Duration: 70 minutes

Age Restrictions: 6+

Schedule: 6/4/19-11/3/19; Nightly at 8pm; Dark Thursdays. Additional 2pm matinee performances on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday



Location

Location
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109