Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Purple Reign - Las Vegas

Purple Reign

Save $9 on Preferred Seating
Tropicana Theater
REG $99.00 from $73

Purple Reign Showtimes


Tue August 21 9:00 PM
Wed August 22 9:00 PM
Thu August 23 9:00 PM
Fri August 24 9:00 PM
Tue August 28 9:00 PM
Wed August 29 9:00 PM
Thu August 30 9:00 PM
Fri August 31 9:00 PM
Tue September 4 9:00 PM
Wed September 5 9:00 PM
Thu September 6 9:00 PM
Fri September 7 9:00 PM
Sat September 8 9:00 PM
Sun September 9 9:00 PM
Tue September 11 9:00 PM
Wed September 12 9:00 PM
Fri September 14 9:00 PM
Sat September 15 9:00 PM
Sun September 16 9:00 PM
Tue September 18 9:00 PM

Overview

Party like it’s 1999 with the ultimate Prince Tribute Show—Purple Reign, and experience Prince’s biggest hit songs including “Purple Rain,” “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy” and of course “1999.” Presented by Reign Entertainment Productions, Inc. in partnership with Red Mercury Entertainment, this Las Vegas tribute show is as thrilling and exciting as his electrifying live performances, all led by Jason Tenner. Since this is Vegas it’s only appropriate that an all-star cast joins him on stage, including a tribute to Morris Day & The Time and Vanity 6, and together, they certainly deliver a tribute show of a lifetime. Purple Reign captures the imagination and seamlessly re-creates the phenomenal performances and raw energy of Prince in his heyday and returns you to the era that made him an international superstar. Get your Purple Reign tickets today at ShowTickets.com.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Award-winning Prince tribute show showcasing his hit songs and performances

Who doesn’t want to see “The Artist” perform in all of his glory in the most exciting city in the world? While the world mourns the loss of a legend, Purple Reign honors the music icon in a tribute show unlike any other on the Strip. Fall in love with Prince all over again as you sing and dance to his greatest hits performed by Jason Tenner. See why Las Vegas Review Journal and Trip Advisor has recognized the show with countless awards when you soak in the sounds of Purple Reign at the Tropicana.

 

 



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE
Tuesday-Sunday at 9pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Mut be 18+ to attend

RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109