Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Purple Reign - Las Vegas - 6

Purple Reign

Save $9 on Preferred Seating
Tropicana Theater
REG $99.00 from $73

Purple Reign Showtimes


Fri January 18 9:00 PM
Sat January 19 9:00 PM
Tue January 22 9:00 PM
Wed January 23 9:00 PM
Thu January 24 9:00 PM
Fri January 25 9:00 PM
Tue January 29 9:00 PM
Wed January 30 9:00 PM
Thu January 31 9:00 PM
Sat February 2 9:00 PM
Tue February 5 9:00 PM
Wed February 6 9:00 PM
Thu February 7 9:00 PM
Fri February 8 9:00 PM
Sat February 9 9:00 PM
Mon February 11 9:30 PM
Tue February 12 9:30 PM
Thu February 14 9:30 PM
Fri February 15 9:30 PM
Sat February 16 9:30 PM

Overview

Party like it’s 1999 with the ultimate Prince Tribute Show—Purple Reign, and experience Prince’s biggest hit songs including “Purple Rain,” “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy” and of course “1999.” Presented by Reign Entertainment Productions, Inc. in partnership with Red Mercury Entertainment, this Las Vegas tribute show is as thrilling and exciting as his electrifying live performances, all led by Jason Tenner. Since this is Vegas it’s only appropriate that an all-star cast joins him on stage, including a tribute to Morris Day & The Time and Vanity 6, and together, they certainly deliver a tribute show of a lifetime. Purple Reign captures the imagination and seamlessly re-creates the phenomenal performances and raw energy of Prince in his heyday and returns you to the era that made him an international superstar. Get your Purple Reign tickets today at ShowTickets.com.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Award-winning Prince tribute show showcasing his hit songs and performances

Who doesn’t want to see “The Artist” perform in all of his glory in the most exciting city in the world? While the world mourns the loss of a legend, Purple Reign honors the music icon in a tribute show unlike any other on the Strip. Fall in love with Prince all over again as you sing and dance to his greatest hits performed by Jason Tenner. See why Las Vegas Review Journal and Trip Advisor has recognized the show with countless awards when you soak in the sounds of Purple Reign at the Tropicana.

 

 



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE
Tuesday-Saturday at 9:00pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Mut be 18+ to attend

RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109