Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Purple Reign - Las Vegas - 6

Purple Reign

Save up to $28
Tropicana Theater
REG $99.00 from $53

Purple Reign Showtimes


Tue December 1 9:30 PM
Mon December 14 9:30 PM
Tue December 15 9:30 PM
Thu December 17 9:30 PM
Fri December 18 9:30 PM
Sat December 19 9:30 PM
Mon December 21 9:30 PM
Tue December 22 9:30 PM
Thu December 24 9:30 PM
Fri December 25 9:30 PM
Sat December 26 9:30 PM
Mon December 28 9:30 PM
Tue December 29 9:30 PM
Fri January 1 9:30 PM
Sat January 2 9:30 PM
Mon January 4 9:30 PM
Tue January 5 9:30 PM
Thu January 7 9:30 PM
Fri January 8 9:30 PM
Sat January 9 9:30 PM

Overview

Party like it’s 1999 with the ultimate Prince Tribute Show—Purple Reign, and experience Prince’s biggest hit songs including “Purple Rain,” “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy” and of course “1999.” Presented by Reign Entertainment Productions, Inc. in partnership with Red Mercury Entertainment, this Las Vegas tribute show is as thrilling and exciting as his electrifying live performances, all led by Jason Tenner. Since this is Vegas it’s only appropriate that an all-star cast joins him on stage, including a tribute to Morris Day & The Time and Vanity 6, and together, they certainly deliver a tribute show of a lifetime. Purple Reign captures the imagination and seamlessly re-creates the phenomenal performances and raw energy of Prince in his heyday and returns you to the era that made him an international superstar. Get your Purple Reign tickets today at ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Award-winning Prince tribute show showcasing his hit songs and performances

Who doesn’t want to see “The Artist” perform in all of his glory in the most exciting city in the world? While the world mourns the loss of a legend, Purple Reign honors the music icon in a tribute show unlike any other on the Strip. Fall in love with Prince all over again as you sing and dance to his greatest hits performed by Jason Tenner. See why Las Vegas Review Journal and Trip Advisor has recognized the show with countless awards when you soak in the sounds of Purple Reign at the Tropicana.

 

 



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday-Saturday at 9:30pm

AGE REQUIREMENT
Mut be 18+ to attend

RUN TIME
75 minutes



Address

Location
3801 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109