Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Raiding The Rock Vault - Las Vegas - 6

Raiding The Rock Vault

Save up to $15
172 at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
from $49

Raiding The Rock Vault Showtimes


Sun January 19 7:30 PM
Mon January 20 7:30 PM
Tue January 21 7:30 PM
Wed January 22 7:30 PM
Sat January 25 7:30 PM
Sun January 26 7:30 PM
Mon January 27 7:30 PM
Tue January 28 7:30 PM
Wed January 29 7:30 PM
Sat February 1 7:30 PM
Mon February 3 7:30 PM
Tue February 4 7:30 PM
Wed February 5 7:30 PM
Sun February 9 7:30 PM
Mon February 10 7:30 PM
Tue February 11 7:30 PM
Wed February 12 7:30 PM
Sat February 15 7:30 PM
Sun February 16 7:30 PM
Mon February 17 7:30 PM

Overview

It’s time to hear some of the greatest rock music ever on your Las Vegas vacation with Raiding the Rock Vault at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino Las Vegas. With tickets from ShowTickets.com, artists from top-name bands like Offspring (Andrew Freeman,) Survivor (Robin McAuley,) Quiet Riot (Paul Shortino,) and more come together to play a rock concert that’s on another level. We are talking about musicians like Rock and Roll Hall of Famer guitarist Howard Leese (Heart,) bassist Hugh McDonald (Bon Jovi,) drummer Jay Schellen (Asia, Badfinger,) and Michael T. Ross (Lita Ford Band,) plus rotating female vocalists. These gifted musicians are playing the awesome anthems of the 60s, 70s and 80s from the likes of The Rolling Stones, Van Halen, Queen, AC/DC, Aerosmith and many others. But that’s not enough, there’s also rotating special guests who join Las Vegas’ #1 show. Raiding the Rock Vault delivers classic rock by legendary musicians who rocked it!



Why Go?

Best Known For:

The greatest rock anthems performed by members of some of the best rock bands ever

Named Las Vegas’ #1 show, Raiding the Rock Vault is just what the doctor ordered. Instantly recognizable songs from Led Zeppelin, The Eagles, Deep Purple and more performed by a band that’s made up of artists that have sold millions of records in their own right. This is a full rock concert with all the trimmings -- astounding light show, top-flight sound system, video screens, and gifted actors. So get some tickets at great prices from ShowTickets.com for an incredible Las Vegas show on the Strip!

 



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
8:30pm; Saturday-Wednesday

EVENT DURATION 
90 minutes

AGE LIMIT
5+

 



Address

Location
3700 W. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103