Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Redneck Comedy Magic - ShowTickets.com

Redneck Comedy Magic

Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink Package
Stratosphere Dragon Room
REG $87.72 from $41

Redneck Comedy Magic Showtimes


Fri September 20 6:00 PM
Sat September 21 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun September 22 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu September 26 6:00 PM
Fri September 27 6:00 PM
Sat September 28 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun September 29 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu October 3 6:00 PM
Fri October 4 6:00 PM
Sat October 5 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun October 6 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu October 10 6:00 PM
Fri October 11 6:00 PM
Sat October 12 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun October 13 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu October 17 6:00 PM
Fri October 18 6:00 PM
Sat October 19 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sun October 20 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Thu October 24 6:00 PM

Overview

James Michael may not be your usual illusionist. With boots, tattoos, and country charm, he’s turning the Las Vegas magic show on its head with the all new Redneck Comedy Magic show. Bringing back a raunchy style of magic comedy filled with country charm, bad words, and plenty of booze to make the night even better.

Perfect for Sin City, Redneck Comedy Magic show takes street magic to the “dirt road” with the ever talented James Michael. Comedian, tattoo artist, and with performances at the likes of strip clubs and even a UFO, James Michael is the perfect combination of wrong and oh so right.

Get your discount tickets with ShowTickets.com, and enjoy this all-new and hilarious magic extravaganza. With country flair, perfect comedic timing, and the sleight of hand and showmanship that make the best magicians, Redneck Comedy Magic is the perfect night out on the Strip.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
James Michael brings country charm and fun to magic in the Redneck Comedy Magic show

What do you get when you trade street magic for dirt road illusions? The Redneck Comedy Magic show is what! Prepare to enjoy a booze drinkin’, boot stompin’ good time with James Michael in the first of its kind Redneck Comedy Magic show in Las Vegas. ShowTickets.com has your discount tickets to enjoy this one of a kind show.

 

 



Additional Information

Schedule
Thursday - Sunday 6:00pm
Additional 4:00pm shows on Saturday and Sunday

DARK DAYS
Tuesday - Wednesday

AGE REQUIREMENT
4:00pm shows - All Ages
6:00pm shows - 18+
 

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
70 minutes



Address

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104