Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Redneck Comedy Magic - ShowTickets.com

Redneck Comedy Magic

Save $16 on VIP Seating with All You Can Drink Package
Stratosphere Dragon Room
REG $87.72 from $41

Redneck Comedy Magic Showtimes


Wed November 14 6:00 PM
Thu November 15 6:00 PM
Fri November 16 6:00 PM
Sat November 17 6:00 PM
Sun November 18 6:00 PM
Mon November 19 6:00 PM
Wed November 21 6:00 PM
Thu November 22 6:00 PM
Fri November 23 6:00 PM
Sat November 24 6:00 PM
Sun November 25 6:00 PM
Mon November 26 6:00 PM
Wed November 28 6:00 PM
Thu November 29 6:00 PM
Fri November 30 6:00 PM
Sat December 1 6:00 PM
Sun December 2 6:00 PM
Mon December 3 6:00 PM
Wed December 5 6:00 PM
Thu December 6 6:00 PM

Overview

James Michael may not be your usual illusionist. With boots, tattoos, and country charm, he’s turning the Las Vegas magic show on its head with the all new Redneck Comedy Magic show. Bringing back a raunchy style of magic comedy filled with country charm, bad words, and plenty of booze to make the night even better.

Perfect for Sin City, Redneck Comedy Magic show takes street magic to the “dirt road” with the ever talented James Michael. Comedian, tattoo artist, and with performances at the likes of strip clubs and even a UFO, James Michael is the perfect combination of wrong and oh so right.

Get your discount tickets with ShowTickets.com, and enjoy this all-new and hilarious magic extravaganza. With country flair, perfect comedic timing, and the sleight of hand and showmanship that make the best magicians, Redneck Comedy Magic is the perfect night out on the Strip.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
James Michael brings country charm and fun to magic in the Redneck Comedy Magic show

What do you get when you trade street magic for dirt road illusions? The Redneck Comedy Magic show is what! Prepare to enjoy a booze drinkin’, boot stompin’ good time with James Michael in the first of its kind Redneck Comedy Magic show in Las Vegas. ShowTickets.com has your discount tickets to enjoy this one of a kind show.

 

 



Additional Information

Schedule
Wednesday-Monday at 6pm

DARK DAYS
Tuesday

AGE REQUIREMENT
21+

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
70 minutes



Address

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89104