Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard - Las Vegas - 5

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Save $57 on VIP Seating
Harrah's Showroom
from $48

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard Showtimes


Tue September 4 6:00 PM
Wed September 5 6:00 PM
Thu September 6 6:00 PM
Tue September 11 6:00 PM
Wed September 12 6:00 PM
Thu September 13 6:00 PM
Tue September 18 6:00 PM
Wed September 19 6:00 PM
Thu September 20 6:00 PM
Tue September 25 6:00 PM
Wed September 26 6:00 PM
Thu September 27 6:00 PM
Tue October 2 6:00 PM
Wed October 3 6:00 PM
Thu October 4 6:00 PM
Tue October 9 6:00 PM
Wed October 10 6:00 PM
Thu October 11 6:00 PM
Tue October 16 6:00 PM
Wed October 17 6:00 PM

Overview

The Righteous Brothers have long been credited with pioneering soul music, and now they’re bringing their talents to Las Vegas. With original member Bill Medley and versatile vocalist Bucky Heard, Harrah’s Las Vegas will be the spot to enjoy their hit songs including:

  • Unchained Melody
  • The Time of My Life
  • You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

This is the perfect Vegas shows for fans of The Righteous Brothers, and fans of music as well, as these talented performers are sure to amaze with their vocals.



Why Go?

The Righteous Brothers are well known for their soulful songs including Unchained Melody

Performing at Harrah’s Las Vegas, The Righteous Brothers will perform their hits including Soul & Inspiration and Rock and Roll Heaven in a performance that includes original member Bill Medley and the ever talented vocalist Bucky Heard.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Thursday; 6pm

Duration:
75 minutes

 

Age Limit:
All ages

 



Address

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109