Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard - Las Vegas - 5

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Save $58!
Harrah's Showroom
from $48

Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard Showtimes


Tue November 19 6:00 PM
Wed November 20 6:00 PM
Thu November 21 6:00 PM
Tue November 26 6:00 PM
Wed November 27 6:00 PM
Thu December 26 6:00 PM
Fri December 27 6:00 PM
Sat December 28 6:00 PM
Tue January 21 6:00 PM
Wed January 22 6:00 PM
Thu January 23 6:00 PM
Tue January 28 6:00 PM
Wed January 29 6:00 PM
Thu January 30 6:00 PM
Tue February 4 6:00 PM
Wed February 5 6:00 PM
Thu February 6 6:00 PM
Tue February 11 6:00 PM
Wed February 12 6:00 PM
Thu February 13 6:00 PM

Overview

The Righteous Brothers have long been credited with pioneering soul music, and now they’re bringing their talents to Las Vegas. With original member Bill Medley and versatile vocalist Bucky Heard, Harrah’s Las Vegas will be the spot to enjoy their hit songs including:

  • Unchained Melody
  • The Time of My Life
  • You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

This is the perfect Vegas shows for fans of The Righteous Brothers, and fans of music as well, as these talented performers are sure to amaze with their vocals.



Why Go?

The Righteous Brothers are well known for their soulful songs including Unchained Melody

Performing at Harrah’s Las Vegas, The Righteous Brothers will perform their hits including Soul & Inspiration and Rock and Roll Heaven in a performance that includes original member Bill Medley and the ever talented vocalist Bucky Heard.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Thursday; 6pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
All ages



Address

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109