Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Rock Candy Male Revue - Las Vegas - 4

Rock Candy Male Revue

Save Over 25%
Athena Showroom at Alexis Park
from $51

Rock Candy Male Revue Showtimes


Sun May 9 8:00 PM
Fri May 14 8:00 PM
Sat May 15 8:00 PM
Sun May 16 8:00 PM
Fri May 21 8:00 PM
Sat May 22 8:00 PM
Sun May 23 8:00 PM
Fri May 28 8:00 PM
Sat May 29 8:00 PM
Sun May 30 8:00 PM
Fri June 4 8:00 PM
Sat June 5 8:00 PM
Sun June 6 8:00 PM
Fri June 11 8:00 PM
Sat June 12 8:00 PM
Sun June 13 8:00 PM
Fri June 18 8:00 PM
Sat June 19 8:00 PM
Sun June 20 8:00 PM
Fri June 25 8:00 PM

Overview

The handsome men of Rock Candy Male Revue are ready to sway their rock-hard abs to create a fun-filled fantasy show at Alex Park Resort Las Vegas. Guided by the female perspective of your hostess, Rosa, the shirtless men of Rock Candy will pierce their way into your deepest most voyeuristic sensual dream and make it come true. The men in Rock Candy are your boy toys and your host can direct them to stimulate any fantasy from tight bondage to uniforms that easily peel off. Dream the night away and revel in unbelievable dances and strip sequences only seen in movies with tickets to Rock Candy Male Revue.



Why Go?



Additional Information

Schedule:
Friday - Sunday at 8pm

Show Duration:
Approximately 75 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 21+



Location

Location
E.HARMON AVE
Las Vegas, NV 89169