Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® - Las Vegas

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $80
R.U.N. Theater at Luxor
from $79

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Wed January 22 8:00 PM
Thu January 23 8:00 PM
Fri January 24 9:00 PM
Sat January 25 9:00 PM
Sun January 26 8:00 PM
Wed January 29 8:00 PM
Thu January 30 8:00 PM
Fri January 31 9:00 PM
Sat February 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed February 12 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu February 13 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri February 14 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat February 15 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun February 16 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed February 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu February 20 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri February 21 7:00 PM
Sat February 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun February 23 7:00 PM
Wed February 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

Do you love the excitement of Cirque du Soleil? Then hold on tight because R.U.N is unlike any other Cirque du Soleil production you’ve seen before! Directed, written and composed by Hollywood legends Michael Schwandt, Robert Rodriquez, and Tyler Bates, R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil is a live action thriller that blends hand-to-hand combat, action-packed chase and real live stunts for an interactive show that will have you on the edge of your seat, including performers on fire, high falls and bikes being launched 30 feet over the stage.  The story takes you on a gripping journey through Sin City’s dark underworld where two clans battle for power. This is your chance to enjoy the thrill and excitement of Cirque du Soleil in a whole new way.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Taking the Cirque du Soleil winning formula to new heights, R.U.N is sure to makes waves in the Entertainment Capital of the World.

This live action show is a must-see for any fan of Cirque du Soleil. Get ready to experience the performance of a lifetime – it is guaranteed to be a big hit with audiences, and ShowTickets.com has your tickets so you can see this revolutionary production!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Oct - Dec 2019 - Wednesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
Approximately 75 minutes 

Age Requirement:

R.U.N is intended for mature audiences 13 and older.



Location

Location
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119