Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® - Las Vegas

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Save up to $80
R.U.N. Theater at Luxor
from $79

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Fri December 13 9:30 PM
Sat December 14 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 15 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed December 18 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu December 19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri December 20 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat December 21 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tue December 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed December 25 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu December 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri December 27 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat December 28 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun December 29 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed January 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Thu January 2 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri January 3 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat January 4 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun January 5 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed January 8 7:00 PM

Overview

Do you love the excitement of Cirque du Soleil? Then hold on tight because R.U.N is unlike any other Cirque du Soleil production you’ve seen before! Directed, written and composed by Hollywood legends Michael Schwandt, Robert Rodriquez, and Tyler Bates, R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil is a live action thriller that blends hand-to-hand combat, action-packed chase and real live stunts for an interactive show that will have you on the edge of your seat, including performers on fire, high falls and bikes being launched 30 feet over the stage.  The story takes you on a gripping journey through Sin City’s dark underworld where two clans battle for power. This is your chance to enjoy the thrill and excitement of Cirque du Soleil in a whole new way.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Taking the Cirque du Soleil winning formula to new heights, R.U.N is sure to makes waves in the Entertainment Capital of the World.

This live action show is a must-see for any fan of Cirque du Soleil. Get ready to experience the performance of a lifetime – it is guaranteed to be a big hit with audiences, and ShowTickets.com has your tickets so you can see this revolutionary production!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Oct - Dec 2019 - Wednesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
Approximately 75 minutes 

Age Requirement:

R.U.N is intended for mature audiences 13 and older.



Location

Location
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119