Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® - Las Vegas

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil®

Buy Now and Save
R.U.N. Theater at Luxor
from $125

R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil® Showtimes


Thu October 24 7:00 PM
Fri October 25 7:00 PM
Sat October 26 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed October 30 7:00 PM
Thu October 31 7:00 PM
Fri November 1 7:00 PM
Sat November 2 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed November 6 7:00 PM
Thu November 7 7:00 PM
Fri November 8 7:00 PM
Sat November 9 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed November 13 7:00 PM
Fri November 15 7:00 PM
Sat November 16 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun November 17 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Wed November 20 7:00 PM
Thu November 21 7:00 PM
Fri November 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sat November 23 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun November 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

Overview

Do you love the excitement of Cirque du Soleil? Then hold on tight because R.U.N is unlike any other Cirque du Soleil production you’ve seen before! R.U.N by Cirque du Soleil is a live action thriller that blends hand-to-hand combat, action-packed chase and real live stunts for an interactive show that will have you on the edge of your seat. The story takes you on a gripping journey through Sin City’s dark underworld where two clans battle for power. This is your chance to enjoy the charm and splendor of Cirque du Soleil in a whole new way.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Taking the Cirque du Soleil winning formula to new heights, R.U.N is sure to makes waves in the Entertainment Capital of the World.

This live action show is a must-see for any fan of Cirque du Soleil. Get ready to experience the performance of a lifetime – it is guaranteed to be a big hit with audiences, and ShowTickets.com has your tickets so you can see this revolutionary production!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Oct - Dec 2019 - Wednesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
Approximately 75 minutes 

Age Requirement:
This show is rated PG-13; Parental guidance is advised. Children under the age of 5 will not be allowed in the theater.



Location

Location
3900 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119