Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Ru Paul's Drag Race LIVE - Las Vegas

Ru Paul's Drag Race LIVE

Save $42
Flamingo Las Vegas
REG $60.66 from $39

Ru Paul's Drag Race LIVE Showtimes


Fri February 21 9:30 PM
Sat February 22 9:30 PM
Sun February 23 9:30 PM
Tue February 25 9:30 PM
Thu February 27 9:30 PM
Fri February 28 9:30 PM
Sat February 29 9:30 PM
Sun March 1 9:30 PM
Tue March 3 9:30 PM
Thu March 5 9:30 PM
Fri March 6 9:30 PM
Sat March 7 9:30 PM
Sun March 8 9:30 PM
Tue March 10 9:30 PM
Thu March 12 9:30 PM
Fri March 13 9:30 PM
Sat March 14 9:30 PM
Sun March 15 9:30 PM
Tue March 17 9:30 PM
Thu March 19 9:30 PM

Overview

The world’s most famous queens are hitting the stage in Sin City for an exciting show that is sure to be a highlight of 2020. Based on the hit reality TV show, RuPaul’s Drag Race Live will feature a rotating cast of stars from multiple seasons. This immersive extravaganza will keep the audience shouting for more with original music and stunning performance by your favorite drag queens. The lineup will vary by show, but you can expect talented “showgirls” to strut their stuff including Season 10 winner Aquaria, Season 11 winner Yvie Oddly, Asia O’Hara, Derrick Barry, Kameron Michaels, Kim Chi, Shea Coulee, and Naomi Smalls.  



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Watch your favorite drag queens strike a pose in this all-new Sin City residency based on the Emmy Award-winning reality show. RuPaul brings her famous “showgirls” to the Flamingo Hotel for an interactive performance that will light up the stage.

Don’t wait another minute to get your tickets to RuPaul’s Drag Race Live! ShowTickets.com has the best seats in the house.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday, Thursday-Saturday with select Sunday performances at 9:30pm

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Limit:
All ages welcomed



Location

Location
3555 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109