Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Samuel J. Comroe - Las Vegas

Samuel J. Comroe

Save up to $16!
L.A. Comedy Club's Dragon Room
from $41

Samuel J. Comroe Showtimes


Mon September 16 6:00 PM
Tue September 17 6:00 PM
Wed September 18 6:00 PM
Mon September 23 6:00 PM
Tue September 24 6:00 PM
Wed September 25 6:00 PM
Mon September 30 6:00 PM
Tue October 1 6:00 PM
Wed October 2 6:00 PM
Mon October 7 6:00 PM
Tue October 8 6:00 PM
Wed October 9 6:00 PM
Mon October 14 6:00 PM
Tue October 15 6:00 PM
Wed October 16 6:00 PM
Mon October 21 6:00 PM
Tue October 22 6:00 PM
Wed October 23 6:00 PM
Mon October 28 6:00 PM
Tue October 29 6:00 PM

Overview

Don’t miss your chance to see one of the most original comedians to ever get behind the mic in Las Vegas. Samuel J. Comroe will have you doubled over in laughter with his hilarious tales of facing the challenges of his life situation. From his challenging experiences, Comroe has crafted a totally unique standup show that has earned him a spot on BET’s Real Husbands of Hollywood with Kevin Hart. See why this comedian with Tourette Syndrome is wowing audiences across the country and earning more than 45,000 subscribers on his YouTube channel.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Diagnosed with Tourette Syndrome at age six, Samuel J. Comroe takes his challenging life situation and turns it into comedy gold. You won’t find a more talented stand-up comic on the scene today.

Find out why he was a smash hit on America’s Got Talent and the Conan O’Brien show when you get tickets to enjoy his hilarious stories live. ShowTickets.com has you covered with the best seats at a great price!



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Mondays - Wednesdays at 6pm

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restriction:
18+



Location

Location
2000 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89104