Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man - Las Vegas - 2

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man

Save $33 on VIP Seating
Paris Las Vegas Anthony Cools Showroom
from $29

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man Showtimes


Thu October 18 7:00 PM
Fri October 19 7:00 PM
Sat October 20 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sun October 21 7:00 PM
Mon October 22 9:00 PM
Tue October 23 7:00 PM
Thu October 25 7:00 PM
Fri October 26 7:00 PM
Sat October 27 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sun October 28 7:00 PM
Mon October 29 9:00 PM
Tue October 30 7:00 PM
Thu November 1 7:00 PM
Fri November 2 7:00 PM
Sat November 3 7:00 PM 11:00 PM
Sun November 4 7:00 PM
Mon November 5 9:00 PM
Tue November 6 7:00 PM
Thu November 8 7:00 PM
Fri November 9 7:00 PM

Overview

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man is the perfect Las Vegas Show for the perfect date night out on the Strip with its funny, relatable and absolutely must-see star power. Voted Best Comedy for Couples and following its record-breaking Broadway run in New York City and subsequent sold-out tours across America, this comedy now shares its upbeat brand of comedy and titillating tips in a sparkling production at Paris Las Vegas. The popularity of this production is no surprise, given its source material is the international best-selling book of the same name, which has been published in over 50 different countries and translated into 17 different languages. Get in on the sexy fun with tickets from ShowTickets.com. It’s the only show in Vegas that not only offers advice, but advice that keeps on giving!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Uproariously funny and highly interactive Vegas show about the birds and the bees 

Who doesn’t want to gain some sex knowledge from a gay man? If you’re going to Vegas with your SO, Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man in Vegas is a no-brainer. The show is full of laughs that everyone can relate. Great for those casual dates or even a double date with your closest friends, the show is interactive, and you can’t imagine what's going to happen on stage, only at Paris Las Vegas.



Additional Information

Show Schedule: 
Thursday-Sunday at 7pm & Monday at 9pm; additional 11pm performance on Saturday

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
16+; Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

 



Location

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109