Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Shin Lim: Limitless - Las Vegas

Shin Lim: Limitless

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
from $99
Per CDC and NV State guidance, effective June 1, 2021 fully vaccinated guests will not be required to wear masks or adhere to social distancing.

Experience the art of illusion with the mind-boggling magician Shin Lim.


Thu July 1 7:30 PM
Fri July 2 7:30 PM
Sat July 3 7:30 PM
Sun July 4 7:30 PM
Mon July 5 7:30 PM
Thu July 8 7:30 PM
Fri July 9 7:30 PM
Sat July 10 7:30 PM
Sun July 11 7:30 PM
Mon July 12 7:30 PM
Thu July 15 7:30 PM
Fri July 16 7:30 PM
Sat July 17 7:30 PM
Sun July 18 7:30 PM
Mon July 19 7:30 PM
Thu July 22 7:30 PM
Fri July 23 7:30 PM
Sat July 24 7:30 PM
Sun July 25 7:30 PM
Mon July 26 7:30 PM

Overview

Experience an inspirational magic show that will take your breath away! Shin Lim: Limitless at The Mirage is taking Las Vegas by storm with astounding card tricks and masterful illusions. With wildly successful appearances on America’s Got Talent and Penn and Teller, Shin Lim has been seen by millions of people all over the world. Long after the curtain comes down, you’ll be asking yourself, “How did he do that?” This is your chance to see this sleight of hand master up close during his Las Vegas residency at the Terry Fator Theater.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
As a two-time winner of America’s Got Talent, Shin Lim is one of the most talked about magicians on the planet today. His special blend of graceful movement and fast-paced card tricks has earned him accolades from award-winning magicians and fans alike.

See for yourself why Lim has wowed audiences when you use ShowTickets.com to experience this live magic show.



Additional Information

Schedule
Thursday - Monday at 7:30pm

Age Restriction
Chilren under the age of 5 are not permitted in the theater. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Duration
Approximately 90 minutes



Location

Location
3400 Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109