Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Tape Face - Las Vegas

Tape Face

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
Harrah's House of Tape
from $80

Tape Face Showtimes


Sun January 24 7:30 PM
Thu January 28 7:30 PM
Fri January 29 7:30 PM
Sat January 30 7:30 PM
Sun January 31 7:30 PM
Thu February 4 7:30 PM
Fri February 5 7:30 PM
Sat February 6 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thu February 11 7:30 PM
Fri February 12 7:30 PM
Sat February 13 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun February 14 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thu February 18 7:30 PM
Fri February 19 7:30 PM
Sat February 20 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun February 21 7:30 PM
Thu February 25 7:30 PM
Fri February 26 7:30 PM
Sat February 27 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
Sun February 28 7:30 PM

Overview

What do you get when you blend mime, music and sounds? Tape Face and his unique comedy stylings! The America’s Got Talent finalist brings his signature comedy style to the stage at Harrah’s Las Vegas. What Tape Face lacks in spoken word, he makes up for in some of the most unique comedy to hit the stage. Using music, sounds, puppets and other props, Tape Face creates hilarious skits that keep the laughs coming. From recreating the pottery scene from Ghost, to creating a puppet love story, the comedy is powerful and hilarious. Touching on the audience’s inner child, this unique show is sure to keep you laughing all night long. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to catch the show live. Secure your seats today!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
America’s Got Talent alum with a unique comedy style

Tape Face takes the stage in Las Vegas in an all-new show. Performing at Harrah’s, guests are sure to be entertained in a unique performance that blends mime, puppets and even Patrick Swayze films! Book your tickets now with ShowTickets.com and get ready for an evening of incredible entertainment.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 7:30pm

Age Requirement:
All ages welcomed, all guests require a ticket.

Duration:
80 minutes



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109