Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Tape Face - Las Vegas

Tape Face

Save up to $42
Harrah's House of Tape
from $39

Tape Face Showtimes


Fri April 17 7:00 PM
Sat April 18 7:00 PM
Sun April 19 7:00 PM
Tue April 21 7:00 PM
Wed April 22 7:00 PM
Thu April 23 7:00 PM
Fri April 24 7:00 PM
Sat April 25 7:00 PM
Sun April 26 7:00 PM
Tue April 28 7:00 PM
Wed April 29 7:00 PM
Thu April 30 7:00 PM
Fri May 1 7:00 PM
Sat May 2 7:00 PM
Sun May 3 7:00 PM
Tue May 5 7:00 PM
Wed May 6 7:00 PM
Thu May 7 7:00 PM
Fri May 8 7:00 PM
Sat May 9 7:00 PM

Overview

What do you get when you blend mime, music and sounds? Tape Face and his unique comedy stylings! The America’s Got Talent finalist brings his signature comedy style to the stage at Harrah’s Las Vegas. What Tape Face lacks in spoken word, he makes up for in some of the most unique comedy to hit the stage. Using music, sounds, puppets and other props, Tape Face creates hilarious skits that keep the laughs coming. From recreating the pottery scene from Ghost, to creating a puppet love story, the comedy is powerful and hilarious. Touching on the audience’s inner child, this unique show is sure to keep you laughing all night long. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to catch the show live. Secure your seats today!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
America’s Got Talent alum with a unique comedy style

Tape Face takes the stage in Las Vegas in an all-new show. Performing at Harrah’s, guests are sure to be entertained in a unique performance that blends mime, puppets and even Patrick Swayze films! Book your tickets now with ShowTickets.com and get ready for an evening of incredible entertainment.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Tuesday-Sunday at 7:00pm

Age Requirement:
All ages welcomed, all guests require a ticket.

Duration:
80 minutes



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109