Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Tenors of Rock - Las Vegas - 7

Tenors of Rock

Save up to $38
Planet Hollywood Sin City Theatre - Tenors of Rock
from $51

Tenors of Rock Showtimes


Sat August 24 7:30 PM
Sun August 25 7:30 PM
Mon August 26 7:30 PM
Tue August 27 7:30 PM
Thu August 29 7:30 PM
Fri August 30 7:30 PM
Sat August 31 7:30 PM
Sun September 1 7:30 PM
Mon September 2 7:30 PM
Tue September 3 7:30 PM
Thu September 5 7:30 PM
Fri September 6 7:30 PM
Sat September 7 7:30 PM
Sun September 8 7:30 PM
Mon September 9 7:30 PM
Tue September 10 7:30 PM
Thu September 12 7:30 PM
Fri September 13 7:30 PM
Sat September 14 7:30 PM
Sun September 15 7:30 PM

Overview

Five of the most talented rock vocalists have come together to form Tenors of Rock, an electrifying group of male vocalists hitting Sin City with the power of rock! This all-new show takes some of your favorite rock hits including “Sweet Child O’Mine,” “Back in Black” and “Whole Lotta Love,” and puts an original spin on it by blending the different sounds of the talented singers. Finalists on The X Factor UK, the group will take over Planet Hollywood with this unforgettable, reimagined show that is perfect for fans of classic rock music. ShowTickets.com has your tickets to see the talented group to see Tenors of Rock for a rocking good time!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Tenors of Rock combine their unrivaled vocal talents to perform popular rock hits in an all-new way

Finalists of the X Factor UK, Tenors of Rock bring a new twist on popular male vocalists with powerful rock pipes that allow for an unrivaled rock music experience! Blending their voices, Tenors of Rock are able to perform some of the biggest rock classics from bands such as Queen, AD/DC, The Rolling Stones and more.



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Saturday - Thursday at 7:30pm; Dark Fridays 

Show Duration:
90 minutes

Age Requirements: 
5+



Location

Location
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109