Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Terry Fator: Who’s the Dummy Now? - Las Vegas

Terry Fator: Who’s the Dummy Now?

E-Tickets Available Immediately
New York-New York Theater
REG $72 from $50

Terry Fator: Who’s the Dummy Now? Showtimes


Sat April 17 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Fri April 23 7:30 PM
Sat April 24 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun April 25 7:30 PM
Thu April 29 7:30 PM
Sat May 1 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun May 2 7:30 PM
Thu May 6 7:30 PM
Fri May 7 7:30 PM
Sat May 8 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun May 9 7:30 PM
Thu May 13 7:30 PM
Fri May 14 7:30 PM
Sat May 15 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun May 16 7:30 PM
Thu May 20 7:30 PM
Fri May 21 7:30 PM
Sat May 22 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Sun May 23 7:30 PM
Thu May 27 7:30 PM

"Terry Fator is a marvel...I can't remember an opening crowd that had so much fun. He's going to be at The Mirage for a long time..." - Norm Clarke, Las Vegas Review-Journal

“His celebrity impressions will blow you away.” - Oprah


Overview

After winning NBC’s “America’s Got Talent” in 2007, Terry Fator took his act to Las Vegas as he showcases his endless list of talents in his Las Vegas show Terry Fator: Who’s the Dummy Now? playing at New York – New York Hotel Las Vegas. Join Terry and his fun-loving crew of puppets as they take the stage and impersonate the likes of Lady Gaga, Aretha Franklin and the Vegas favorite, the one and only, Mr. Elvis Presley. You’ll have to do a double take as Terry’s celebrity impersonations, as sung by the puppets, are so spot-on you’ll think the actual celebrity was up there with him! Newcomers to the show will be excited to hear about (and meet) the newest addition to the group as lounge singer, Monty Carlo has now joined the cast!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Winner of NBC’s “America’s Got Talent” in 2007, the ridiculously talented Fator is now at New York – New York Hotel Las Vegas!  Terry has performed on “The Oprah Winfrey Show,” “The Late Show with David Letterman,” and more!
A night at New York – New York Hotel is the perfect ending to a day spent on the Las Vegas Strip and with Fator’s hilarious act, you’ll be happy you added this show ticket to your itinerary. It’s not just a ventriloquism act is much more with music numbers by the puppets doing their best impersonations of famous artist, and the voices are so exact; it’s eerie! ShowTickets.com has Vegas’ most talked about shows and Terry Fator: Who’s the Dummy Now? is one hot ticket! Suffice it to say, Terry Fator is gifted and you don’t want to miss the man Simon Cowell calls “One of the best entertainers of the world.” Get your tickets now for Terry Fator!

Reviews:
"Terry Fator is a marvel...I can't remember an opening crowd that had so much fun. He's going to be at The Mirage for a long time..." - Norm Clarke, Las Vegas Review-Journal
“His celebrity impressions will blow you away.” - Oprah



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday, Friday, Sunday at 7:30pm; Saturday at 7pm and 9:30pm

Show Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limit:
5+

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.



Address

Location
3790 S Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109