Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy - Las Vegas

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's House of Tape - Mad Cap Comedy
REG $121 from $51

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy Showtimes


Fri April 17 9:30 PM
Sat April 18 9:30 PM
Sun April 19 9:30 PM
Wed April 22 9:30 PM
Thu April 23 9:30 PM
Fri April 24 9:30 PM
Sat April 25 9:30 PM
Sun April 26 9:30 PM
Wed April 29 9:30 PM
Thu April 30 9:30 PM
Fri May 1 9:30 PM
Sat May 2 9:30 PM
Sun May 3 9:30 PM
Wed May 6 9:30 PM
Thu May 7 9:30 PM
Fri May 8 9:30 PM
Sat May 9 9:30 PM
Sun May 10 9:30 PM
Wed May 20 9:30 PM
Thu May 21 9:30 PM

Overview

Harrah’s hilarious comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features the funniest standup on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous John Caparulo, known as the “under-dressed everyman,” as he brings his mastery at finding the funny side of life to the stage, from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect for this high energy act. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. With frequent performances by John, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 9:30pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
This event is recommended 14+(parental discretion advised), however VIP General Admission seating is restricted to ages 18 and up



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109