Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Comedy Line Up - Las Vegas

The Comedy Line Up

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's Showroom - The Comedy Line Up
REG $121 from $51

The Comedy Line Up Showtimes


Thu September 20 10:00 PM
Fri September 21 10:00 PM
Sat September 22 10:00 PM
Thu September 27 10:00 PM
Fri September 28 10:00 PM
Sat September 29 10:00 PM
Thu October 4 10:00 PM
Fri October 5 10:00 PM
Sat October 6 10:00 PM
Sun October 7 10:00 PM
Mon October 8 10:00 PM
Thu October 11 10:00 PM
Fri October 12 10:00 PM
Sat October 13 10:00 PM
Thu October 18 10:00 PM
Fri October 19 10:00 PM
Sat October 20 10:00 PM
Thu October 25 10:00 PM
Fri October 26 10:00 PM
Sat October 27 10:00 PM

Overview

Harrah’s newest comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features two of the funniest standups on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous Tom Green when he brings his uncensored wisecracks on everything from social media to technology. Known as the “under-dressed everyman”, John Caparulo is a master at finding the funny side of life from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect foil for Tom Green’s high energy act. Green will perform on Sundays and Mondays, while Caparulo will take the stage Thursdays through Sundays.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
With a style that combines George Carlin with Sam Kinison, Tom Green has been making audiences double over with laughter since 1986. Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch their hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. The duo’s brand-new residency will feature each comedian on different nights, and with frequent performances, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.

 



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109