Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Madcap Comedy starring John Caparulo - Las Vegas

Madcap Comedy starring John Caparulo

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's Showroom - The Comedy Line Up
REG $121 from $51

Madcap Comedy starring John Caparulo Showtimes


Sun May 19 10:00 PM
Mon May 20 10:00 PM
Wed May 22 10:00 PM
Thu May 23 10:00 PM
Fri May 24 10:00 PM
Sat May 25 10:00 PM
Sun May 26 10:00 PM
Mon May 27 10:00 PM
Wed May 29 10:00 PM
Thu May 30 10:00 PM
Fri May 31 10:00 PM
Sat June 1 10:00 PM
Sun June 2 10:00 PM
Mon June 3 10:00 PM
Wed June 12 10:00 PM
Thu June 13 10:00 PM
Fri June 14 10:00 PM
Sat June 15 10:00 PM
Sun June 16 10:00 PM
Mon June 17 10:00 PM

Overview

Harrah’s hilarious comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features the funniest standup on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous John Caparulo, known as the “under-dressed everyman,” as he brings his mastery at finding the funny side of life to the stage, from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect for this high energy act. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. With frequent performances by John, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109