Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy - Las Vegas

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's Showroom - The Comedy Line Up
REG $121 from $51

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy Showtimes


Mon July 15 10:00 PM
Wed July 17 10:00 PM
Thu July 18 10:00 PM
Fri July 19 10:00 PM
Sat July 20 10:00 PM
Sun July 21 10:00 PM
Mon July 22 10:00 PM
Wed July 24 10:00 PM
Thu July 25 10:00 PM
Fri July 26 10:00 PM
Sat July 27 10:00 PM
Sun July 28 10:00 PM
Mon July 29 10:00 PM
Wed July 31 10:00 PM
Thu August 1 10:00 PM
Fri August 2 10:00 PM
Sat August 3 10:00 PM
Sun August 4 10:00 PM
Mon August 5 10:00 PM
Wed August 7 10:00 PM

Overview

Harrah’s hilarious comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features the funniest standup on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous John Caparulo, known as the “under-dressed everyman,” as he brings his mastery at finding the funny side of life to the stage, from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect for this high energy act. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. With frequent performances by John, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109