Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy - Las Vegas

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's House of Tape - Mad Cap Comedy
REG $121 from $51

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy Showtimes


Sat August 1 9:30 PM
Sun August 2 9:30 PM
Wed August 5 9:30 PM
Thu August 6 9:30 PM
Fri August 7 9:30 PM
Sat August 8 9:30 PM
Sun August 9 9:30 PM
Wed August 12 9:30 PM
Thu August 13 9:30 PM
Fri August 14 9:30 PM
Sat August 15 9:30 PM
Sun August 16 9:30 PM
Wed September 2 9:30 PM
Thu September 3 9:30 PM
Fri September 4 9:30 PM
Sat September 5 9:30 PM
Sun September 6 9:30 PM
Wed September 9 9:30 PM
Thu September 10 9:30 PM
Fri September 11 9:30 PM

Overview

Harrah’s hilarious comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features the funniest standup on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous John Caparulo, known as the “under-dressed everyman,” as he brings his mastery at finding the funny side of life to the stage, from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect for this high energy act. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. With frequent performances by John, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Wednesday - Sunday at 9:30pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
This event is recommended 14+(parental discretion advised), however VIP General Admission seating is restricted to ages 18 and up



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109