Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo - Las Vegas

The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo

Save $48 on VIP Seating
Harrah's Showroom - The Comedy Line Up
REG $121 from $51

The Comedy Line Up starring John Caparulo Showtimes


Wed March 20 10:00 PM
Thu March 21 10:00 PM
Fri March 22 10:00 PM
Sat March 23 10:00 PM
Sun March 24 10:00 PM
Mon March 25 10:00 PM
Wed April 3 10:00 PM
Thu April 4 10:00 PM
Fri April 5 10:00 PM
Sat April 6 10:00 PM
Sun April 7 10:00 PM
Mon April 8 10:00 PM
Wed April 17 10:00 PM
Thu April 18 10:00 PM
Fri April 19 10:00 PM
Sat April 20 10:00 PM
Sun April 21 10:00 PM
Mon April 22 10:00 PM
Wed April 24 10:00 PM
Thu April 25 10:00 PM

Overview

Harrah’s hilarious comedy show, The Comedy Lineup, features the funniest standup on the scene. Don’t miss the chance to see the outrageous John Caparulo, known as the “under-dressed everyman,” as he brings his mastery at finding the funny side of life to the stage, from navigating parenthood to making your marriage work. His self-deprecating style is a perfect for this high energy act. Secure your seats today at ShowTickets.com!



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
Known as “Cap” to his fan base, John Caparulo offers quick wit in a sarcastic delivery for a side-splitting show.

Now you can catch hilarious standup acts at Harrah’s Las Vegas. With frequent performances by John, you can be sure every show will be fresh and new. Reserve your seats on ShowTickets.com for the most amount laughs possible.



AdditionalInformation

 

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 10pm  

Duration:
90 minutes

Age Restrictions:
18+



Location

Location
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas , NV 89109