Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The Hilarious Seven  - Las Vegas

The Hilarious Seven

Buy Now and Save
Notoriety at Neonopolis
from $17

The Hilarious Seven Showtimes


Thu May 28 7:00 PM
Fri May 29 7:00 PM
Sat May 30 7:00 PM
Sun May 31 7:00 PM
Thu June 4 7:00 PM
Fri June 5 7:00 PM
Sat June 6 7:00 PM
Thu June 11 7:00 PM
Fri June 12 7:00 PM
Sat June 13 7:00 PM
Thu June 18 7:00 PM
Fri June 19 7:00 PM
Sat June 20 7:00 PM
Thu June 25 7:00 PM
Fri June 26 7:00 PM
Sat June 27 7:00 PM
Thu July 2 7:00 PM
Fri July 3 7:00 PM
Sat July 4 7:00 PM
Thu July 9 7:00 PM

Overview

Hold onto to your seat for this fast-paced comedy showdown where the jokes just keep on coming. Perfect for those with short attention spans, The Hilarious Seven features seven comedians who battle it out as the audience decides who comes out on top. With the clock ticking right behind them, the comedians bring their A-game to impress the Vegas crowd and win the most laughs before their time is up. There’s no filler — just 100% punchlines. And with a roster of comedians that can be anyone’s guess right up until the curtain comes up, The Hilarious Seven guarantees 70 minutes of non-stop hilarity.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Hosted by popular Vegas funnyman John Hilder, The Hilarious Seven will tickle your funny bone with a fast-paced show perfect for audiences with short attention spans. With a rotating lineup of comics from local Vegas acts to nationally known stars, you never know who might get on stage! ShowTickets.com has your discount seats for this rollicking night on the town.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday-Saturday at 7:00pm

Age Restrictions:
18+

Show Duration:
70 minutes 



Location

Location
450 Fremont St. Suite 370
Las Vegas, NV 89101