Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
The JETS 80's & 90's Experience  - Las Vegas

The JETS 80's & 90's Experience

Save $45
V Theater 3 at Miracle Mile Shops
REG $79.99 from $44

The JETS 80's & 90's Experience Showtimes


Thu October 1 7:00 PM
Fri October 2 7:00 PM
Sat October 3 7:00 PM
Tue October 6 7:00 PM
Wed October 7 7:00 PM
Thu October 8 7:00 PM
Fri October 9 7:00 PM
Sat October 10 7:00 PM
Tue October 13 7:00 PM
Wed October 14 7:00 PM
Thu October 15 7:00 PM
Fri October 16 7:00 PM
Sat October 17 7:00 PM
Tue October 20 7:00 PM
Wed October 21 7:00 PM
Thu October 22 7:00 PM
Fri October 23 7:00 PM
Sat October 24 7:00 PM
Tue October 27 7:00 PM
Wed October 28 7:00 PM

Overview

THE JETS 80s & 90’s Experience is blast of nostalgia featuring original band members Rudy, Haini, and LeRoy Wolfgramm from the Grammy-nominated family band, THE JETS. Take a trip back to the 1980s and 1990s with this captivating concert by THE JETS at the V Theater. This family band sensation formed in 1985 and came out of the same Minneapolis music scene that also featured Prince and Janet Jackson. Now you can see them play their smash hits like “Make it Real”, “Crush on You”, and the Grammy-nominated “Rocket 2 U” alongside tribute songs from bands that they toured with during their amazing career. This fun Las Vegas concert is perfect for all ages!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With top ten singles like “Cross My Broken Heart” featured on the Beverly Hills Cop II soundtrack, The Jets were pumping out hits in the 1980s. Backed by three platinum albums and three world tours, the band became a staple on MTV and can still be heard on contemporary radio today. Plus, they pay tribute to the artists they have had the privilege to tour with and cover some of the most iconic songs of the era.

Dance with THE JETS back together again on stage with ShowTickets.com during their Las Vegas residency.



Additional Information

Event Duration:
75 minutes

Age Restrictions:
All ages welcomed

Schedule:
Tuesday- Saturday at 7:00pm



Location

Location
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109