Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Thomas John: Celebrity Psychic Medium  - Las Vegas

Thomas John: Celebrity Psychic Medium

Save $29
Caesars Entertainment
REG $60.66 from $49

Thomas John: Celebrity Psychic Medium Showtimes


Fri February 21 6:00 PM
Sat February 22 6:00 PM
Sun February 23 6:00 PM
Mon February 24 6:00 PM
Thu February 27 6:00 PM
Fri February 28 6:00 PM
Sat February 29 6:00 PM
Sun March 1 6:00 PM
Thu March 12 6:00 PM
Fri March 13 6:00 PM
Sat March 14 6:00 PM
Sun March 15 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Mon March 16 6:00 PM
Thu March 19 6:00 PM
Fri March 20 6:00 PM
Sat March 21 6:00 PM
Sun March 22 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
Mon March 23 6:00 PM
Thu March 26 6:00 PM
Fri March 27 6:00 PM

Overview

As one of the most sought-after psychics in Hollywood and celebrity circles, Thomas John is known for creating life-changing moments live on stage. His ability to connect with friends and family on the other side makes for a powerfully engaging show that will take your breath away. Now he’s bringing his special gifts to Cleopatra’s Barge at Caesar’s Palace for a totally unique Las Vegas show. See this celebrity psychic medium and clairvoyant wow the audience for a truly memorable night of entertainment. You never know what could happen when Thomas John takes the stage!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
As the star of the reality show Seatbelt Psychic, Thomas John has become one of the most coveted mediums in the world. From a very young age, John showed promise as a connection to the other side, and now he shares his talents with the world’s biggest celebrities and sold-out audiences in venues across the globe.

Get ready to be inspired by the psychic power of Thomas John with ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Thursday-Monday at 6:00pm, with additional 3:00pm performances on Sunday.

Event Duration:
90 Minutes

Age Restrictions:
5+

 



Location

Location
3570 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109