Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Australia's Thunder From Down Under - Las Vegas - 5

Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Receive E-Tickets Immediately
Thunder Showroom at Excalibur
from $68

Australia's Thunder From Down Under Showtimes


Mon February 15 8:30 PM
Wed February 17 8:30 PM
Thu February 18 8:30 PM
Sun February 21 8:30 PM
Mon February 22 8:30 PM
Wed February 24 8:30 PM
Thu February 25 8:30 PM
Sun February 28 8:30 PM
Mon March 1 8:30 PM
Wed March 3 8:30 PM
Thu March 4 8:30 PM
Sun March 7 8:30 PM
Mon March 8 8:30 PM
Wed March 10 8:30 PM
Thu March 11 8:30 PM
Sun March 14 8:30 PM
Mon March 15 8:30 PM
Wed March 17 8:30 PM
Thu March 18 8:30 PM
Sun March 21 8:30 PM

Overview

What’s not to love about a man from Australia – those accents, the sun-kissed skin – and we could keep going on and on! If you agree, some of Australia’s finest imports have arrived at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino, much to the delight of many women each and every night of the week! This internationally-acclaimed show brings the house down every night with their performances, which go from fully clothed to barely there one piece of clothing at a time. Watch as the cast re-creates some of your favorite characters, such as Captain Jack Sparrow from “Pirates of the Caribbean,” the chiseled Spartans from “300” or a fireman who is ready to sweep in and ignite the flames of your heart! Other acts include the “knight in shining armor,” a tribute to the setting of the Excalibur Hotel, along with their cowboy-themed finale which will leave everyone in attendance wishing they could ride off into the sunset with these hunky men!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
"Best Adult Attraction of 2006 and 2007" – AOL’s City Guide

You can catch this all-male revue seven nights a week at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino – and each and every man in this show comes from Down Under!Dynamic dance routines, colorful costumes, state-of-the-art lighting, hilarious humor, and hard bodies make the Thunder experience like no other male revue show in the world. It's the Thunder touch that has intrigued ladies around the globe and created a devoted fan base



Additional Information

Thunder From Down Under Show Schedule:
Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:30pm
Friday: 8:30pm and 11pm
Saturday: 6pm, 8:30pm, 11pm

Duration:
75 minutes

Age Limits:
18+

Concessions:
Bar located inside showroom.

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Covid Safety Precautions & Procedures



Address

Location
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109