Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Tony n' Tinas Wedding - Las Vegas - 6

Tony n' Tinas Wedding

Save $60 on VIP Seating
Bally's Buca di Beppo
from $75

Tony n' Tinas Wedding Showtimes


Mon December 17 7:00 PM
Tue December 18 7:00 PM
Wed December 19 7:00 PM
Fri December 21 7:00 PM
Sat December 22 7:00 PM
Sun December 23 7:00 PM
Mon December 24 7:00 PM
Tue December 25 7:00 PM
Wed December 26 7:00 PM
Thu December 27 7:00 PM
Fri December 28 7:00 PM
Sat December 29 7:00 PM
Sun December 30 7:00 PM
Mon December 31 7:00 PM
Tue January 1 7:00 PM
Wed January 2 7:00 PM
Fri January 4 7:00 PM
Sat January 5 7:00 PM
Tue January 8 7:00 PM
Wed January 9 7:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for the coolest wedding in Las Vegas, and you’re invited! There’s no show in Las Vegas quite like Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding, only at Buca di Beppo in Bally’s Las Vegas. For over 14 years, this comic, big Italian-American wedding is an interactive show that recreates the most exciting, funniest, and inventive wedding experience ever. With a cast of actors in pivotal positions and within the audience as well, every performance of Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding stirs up all types of mayhem and fun that’s unique for every show. Join the stripper girlfriend, the pregnant bridesmaid, the inebriated priest, and more crazy characters that make Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding unforgettable. They really know how to party, so join Tony N’ Tina as you attend their wedding ceremony and wedding reception, complete with an Italian dinner from Buca di Beppo Italian Restaurant, wedding cake, and all the great moments of an actual fun wedding. Prepare to hit the dance floor in this exceptional Las Vegas experience that you’ll never forget.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The fun interactive show and dinner that keeps Las Vegas celebrating nightly!

If you have never attended a traditional Italian American wedding, you are in for a treat. If this is not your first polka, get ready to experience your wildest wedding to date! The actors in charge of creating Tony N’ Tina’s magical night have been performing this classic show for over 10 years. Tony N’ Tina have been walking down the aisle over 3,300 times! Full of energy, happiest, and laughter, you’ll never know what to expect at Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding because audience participation is encouraged. The characters in this inventive Las Vegas show react to the audience. This type of improv interaction makes each show priceless. There are even actors placed within the audience, so there’s no telling who’s an audience member or cast member. Just sit back enjoy your dinner and have fun because you are experiencing the wildest wedding you’ll ever attend!



Additional Information

Show Schedule:
Friday - Wednesday at 7pm

Age Requirement: 
All Ages

Run Time: 
2 Hours



Address

Location
3645 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109