Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix - Las Vegas

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix

Buy Now and Save
Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix
from $25

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix Showtimes


Tue January 26 All Day Ticket
Wed January 27 All Day Ticket
Thu January 28 All Day Ticket
Fri January 29 All Day Ticket
Sat January 30 All Day Ticket
Sun January 31 All Day Ticket
Mon February 1 All Day Ticket
Tue February 2 All Day Ticket
Wed February 3 All Day Ticket
Thu February 4 All Day Ticket
Fri February 5 All Day Ticket
Sat February 6 All Day Ticket
Sun February 7 All Day Ticket
Mon February 8 All Day Ticket
Tue February 9 All Day Ticket
Wed February 10 All Day Ticket
Thu February 11 All Day Ticket
Fri February 12 All Day Ticket
Sat February 13 All Day Ticket
Sun February 14 All Day Ticket

Overview

Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix offers thrills for the whole family! At the Family Fun Center, guests can have a unique race car adventure on one of Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix’s four tracks: Go Kart Road Course, Kiddie Karts, Sprint Kart Speedway, and Adult Gran Prix. The park also features a sensational family arcade with a variety of popular video games, plus ticket games like air hockey, skee-ball, basketball, and more. Grab a bite at the park’s restaurant, which has all your favorites: pizza, wings, sandwiches, desserts and more! Besides the race track fun, Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix also features a roller coaster, two park rides, and the 90-foot Super Fun Slide! Enjoy a day of go-kart racing action and lots of good times at Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix. ShowTickets.com has your special discount tickets to experience a great Las Vegas amusement park.

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The centerpiece of the family-friendly amusement park is go-kart racing across one of the park’s four race tracks, designed for little kids and their parents!

Make your dreams of zooming around the racetrack a reality at the Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix. The Adult Gran Prix Cars is a fast-track for adults to test their racing skills, while Go Kart Racing is designed for kids under 54” to ride with an adult in a 2-seater. The Sprint Kart Speedway (min. height 54″) features the experience of real racing competing against up to 20 other competitors. Then there’s the Kiddie Go Kart Track (min. height 38″ to max. 54″) just for the little kids! The young ones will love safely zooming around the course in a kid-friendly go-kart. At Las Vegas Mini Gran Prix, you will also discover a 90-foot slide, small roller coaster, two park rides, a restaurant with a big variety, and the indoor arcade with air hockey, video games and more.



Additional Information

Show Time:
Monday - Friday: 11am - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10am - 10pm

Age Restrictions:
All Ages; height restrictions may apply for some rides/experiences

Covid Precautions and Procedures



Address

Location
1401 N Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89108