Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hoover Dam VIP Tour - Las Vegas

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save $10
Adventure Photo Tours
from $79

Hoover Dam VIP Tour Showtimes


Tue September 1 7:00 AM
Wed September 2 7:00 AM
Thu September 3 7:00 AM
Fri September 4 7:00 AM
Sat September 5 7:00 AM
Sun September 6 7:00 AM
Mon September 7 7:00 AM
Tue September 8 7:00 AM
Wed September 9 7:00 AM
Thu September 10 7:00 AM
Fri September 11 7:00 AM
Sat September 12 7:00 AM
Sun September 13 7:00 AM
Mon September 14 7:00 AM
Tue September 15 7:00 AM
Wed September 16 7:00 AM
Thu September 17 7:00 AM
Fri September 18 7:00 AM
Sat September 19 7:00 AM
Sun September 20 7:00 AM

Overview

Located in Black Canyon on the Colorado River, the Hoover Dam is the highest structure of its kind in the world. It is an outstanding achievement, noteworthy not only for its enormous dimensions, complex design and intricate construction, but also for its illustration of man's outstanding ability to overcome the desert's summer sun, the vagaries of a treacherous river, and the extreme hazards of great heights on the chasm's sheer walls.

This tour includes the Visitor Center and Historical Displays, views from the interior base of the dam into the Generator Room, the fascinating Hoover Dam Movie, with ample time for breathtaking views from the top of the dam, Lake Mead, the world's largest man-made lake, the eastern edge of the chasm in Arizona where you have fabulous views of the dam and Lake Mead. In addition, there are fabulous photo ops of the new Hoover Dam Bridge. Before returning to Las Vegas we stop at a local park where herds of Big Horn Sheep often come down from the surrounding mountains to gather and graze on the sweet grass.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Enjoy breathtaking views of one of the greatest architectural achievements, the Hoover Dam.

Spend a day in Black Canyon on the Colorado River with discount tickets to the Hoover Dam VIP Tour from Adventure Photo Tours. With your tour tickets you can enjoy a visit to the Visitor Center, interior base of the dam, and breathtaking views from atop the dam!



Additional Information

Tour Schedule: Daily at 7am

Tour Duration: Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit: All ages