Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show - Las Vegas - 6

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show

Save more than 10%
Excalibur Arena at Excalibur Hotel and Casino
from $66

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show Showtimes


Wed November 14 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Thu November 15 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Fri November 16 6:00 PM
Sat November 17 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
Sun November 18 6:00 PM
Mon November 19 6:00 PM
Wed November 21 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Thu November 22 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Fri November 23 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sat November 24 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun November 25 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Mon November 26 5:30 PM
Wed November 28 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Thu November 29 5:30 PM
Fri November 30 5:30 PM
Sat December 1 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Sun December 2 5:30 PM
Mon December 3 5:30 PM
Wed December 5 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
Thu December 6 5:30 PM 8:00 PM

Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure.”- What’s On magazine

“A non-stop medieval melee…with brewskies and a banquet.” – Norm Clarke, Las Vegas Review Journal


Overview

Travel back in time to the Middle Ages while you take a seat at the Round Table where you join King Arthur’s Court for the Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show at Excalibur. This exciting dinner show features great food with a three-course meal and an exciting joust that is fun for the entire family. Immerse yourself in holiday cheer during “Twas the Knight Before Christmas”!

This exciting dinner show is set in a Medieval Period arena where you witness the real life horses engaging in an exhilarating jousting battle when the evil fire wizard Mordred crashes the party. The crowd is divided into eighths and is designated to cheer for one of the eight fighters. Throughout the show you will also be exposed to the magic and mystery of Merlin, dancing maidens, special effects and so much more! No two shows are ever the same and the audience is left wondering who will win next.

During the show you will be served a feast that consists of Dragon’s Blood (tomato soup), Cornish hen, potato wedges and a variety of different sides. You will be guaranteed a fun filled evening that the entire family can enjoy! 

Dinner IconClick Here to View Dinner Menu
 



Why Go?

Out of all the shows on the Vegas Strip Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show will surely satisfy your hunger of adventure and entertainment. Not only is the Excalibur one of the best themed hotels on the Strip, but it is one of the best Vegas deals for the whole family to enjoy! 

Reviews:
Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show the one show on the Las Vegas Strip guaranteed to satisfy your appetite for adventure.”- What’s On magazine “A non-stop medieval melee…with brewskies and a banquet.” – Norm Clarke, Las Vegas Review Journal



Additional Information

SHOW SCHEDULE
Mon. & Fri. 6pm
Wed – Thur: 6pm & 8:30pm
Sat – Sun:  6pm & 8:30pm 

ESTIMATED RUN TIME
90 minutes

TOURNAMENT OF KINGS DINNER & SHOW AGE REQUIREMENT
None (Children under 3 are free when they sit on their parent's lap and share the meal)

Parking fees apply for guests parking at the hotel.

Get a behind the scenes taste of the Medieval spectacular, Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show! Meet our two and four-legged cast members, who perform Knightly at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. Watch how stunts go from concept, to the furious clashing of swords! Join us for an epic Open House adventure!


When: Fridays
Where: Tournament of Kings Dinner & Show Arena
Time: Doors open at 4:20pm
Duration: 20 minutes
Cost: No charge



Address

Location
3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109