Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Death Valley National Park Tour - Las Vegas

Death Valley National Park Tour

Save $24
Adventure Photo Tours
REG $249.00 from $225

Death Valley National Park Tour Showtimes


Mon April 20 7:00 AM
Wed April 22 7:00 AM
Mon April 27 7:00 AM
Wed April 29 7:00 AM
Mon May 4 7:00 AM
Wed May 6 7:00 AM
Mon May 11 7:00 AM
Wed May 13 7:00 AM
Mon May 18 7:00 AM
Wed May 20 7:00 AM
Mon May 25 7:00 AM
Wed May 27 7:00 AM
Mon June 1 7:00 AM
Wed June 3 7:00 AM
Mon June 8 7:00 AM
Wed June 10 7:00 AM
Mon June 15 7:00 AM
Wed June 17 7:00 AM
Mon June 22 7:00 AM
Wed June 24 7:00 AM

Overview

At the entrance to Death Valley and the first stop on this adventure is the old Ghost Town of Rhyolite, a long abandoned gold mining community and the set for many Western movies and documentaries. Next enter the center of Death Valley from the east; like entering a foreign and strange world of endless desert, vast valleys, harshly sculpted peaks, garish colors, superbly adapted plants and animals - all are visible expressions of geologic time reckoned in millions of years.

The driest, hottest climate imaginable - this is Death Valley; an immense, wild land that man has never tamed. Capture the view of the valley from Hells Gate, well above the floor of the valley and then visit Badwater, 282 ft. below sea level. Stops also include: Zabriskie Point, the Devils Golf Course, Furnace Creek Museum, the Salt Lake, the Sand Dunes and Artists Palette. The majestic mountains, colorful canyons, volcanic craters and salt pinnacles all make this adventure a photographic-sightseers dream come true.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Journey to Death Valley for the driest, hottest, and most beautiful landscapes on this guided tour

Death Valley is known for its temperatures and landscapes, and with the Death Valley National Park Tour you can enjoy it all! From stops in the Ghost Town of Rhyolite, to Badwater, which is 282 ft. below sea level, this is the adventure of a lifetime.

 



Additional Information

Tour Time: Monday and Wednesdays at 7am

Tour Duration: Approximately 10 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit: All ages