Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
All American Helicopter Tour - Las Vegas - 3

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $120
Sundance Helicopters
from $414

All American Helicopter Tour Showtimes


Thu July 16 Morning Departure
Fri July 17 Morning Departure
Sat July 18 Morning Departure
Sun July 19 Morning Departure
Mon July 20 Morning Departure
Tue July 21 Morning Departure
Wed July 22 Morning Departure
Thu July 23 Morning Departure
Fri July 24 Morning Departure
Sat July 25 Morning Departure
Sun July 26 Morning Departure
Mon July 27 Morning Departure
Tue July 28 Morning Departure
Wed July 29 Morning Departure
Thu July 30 Morning Departure
Fri July 31 Morning Departure
Sat August 1 Morning Departure
Sun August 2 Morning Departure
Mon August 3 Morning Departure
Tue August 4 Morning Departure

Overview

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon from above and below. Soar by the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes. Descend 4000 feet below the rim and land alongside the Colorado River. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch. Return flight through the Grand Canyon and along the north shore of Lake Mead. Complete your experience with a tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

Includes:
Includes ODS Limousine Transfer from/to your hotel. - Look for a stretch limo with ODS on the license plate. Meals Included: Light Picnic Lunch, Champagne



Why Go?

Best Known For:

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon or tour the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes from above and below. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch



Additional Information

Tour Schedule: Daily at 7am

Tour Duration: 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit: None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.



Location

Location
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119