Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
All American Helicopter Tour - Las Vegas - 3

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $120
Sundance Helicopters
from $414

All American Helicopter Tour Showtimes


Mon January 20 Morning Departure
Tue January 21 Morning Departure
Wed January 22 Morning Departure
Thu January 23 Morning Departure
Fri January 24 Morning Departure
Sat January 25 Morning Departure
Sun January 26 Morning Departure
Mon January 27 Morning Departure
Tue January 28 Morning Departure
Wed January 29 Morning Departure
Thu January 30 Morning Departure
Fri January 31 Morning Departure
Sat February 1 Morning Departure
Sun February 2 Morning Departure
Mon February 3 Morning Departure
Tue February 4 Morning Departure
Wed February 5 Morning Departure
Thu February 6 Morning Departure
Fri February 7 Morning Departure
Sat February 8 Morning Departure

Overview

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon from above and below. Soar by the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes. Descend 4000 feet below the rim and land alongside the Colorado River. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch. Return flight through the Grand Canyon and along the north shore of Lake Mead. Complete your experience with a tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

Includes:
Includes ODS Limousine Transfer from/to your hotel. - Look for a stretch limo with ODS on the license plate. Meals Included: Light Picnic Lunch, Champagne



Why Go?

Best Known For:

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon or tour the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes from above and below. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch



Additional Information

Tour Schedule: Daily at 7am

Tour Duration: 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit: None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.



Location

Location
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119