Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
All American Helicopter Tour - Las Vegas - 3

All American Helicopter Tour

Save $135
Sundance Helicopters
from $405

All American Helicopter Tour Showtimes


Mon December 17 Morning Departure
Tue December 18 Morning Departure
Wed December 19 Morning Departure
Thu December 20 Morning Departure
Fri December 21 Morning Departure
Sat December 22 Morning Departure
Sun December 23 Morning Departure
Mon December 24 Morning Departure
Tue December 25 Morning Departure
Wed December 26 Morning Departure
Thu December 27 Morning Departure
Fri December 28 Morning Departure
Sat December 29 Morning Departure
Sun December 30 Morning Departure
Mon December 31 Morning Departure
Tue January 1 Morning Departure
Wed January 2 Morning Departure
Thu January 3 Morning Departure
Fri January 4 Morning Departure

Overview

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon from above and below. Soar by the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes. Descend 4000 feet below the rim and land alongside the Colorado River. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch. Return flight through the Grand Canyon and along the north shore of Lake Mead. Complete your experience with a tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

Includes:
Includes ODS Limousine Transfer from/to your hotel. - Look for a stretch limo with ODS on the license plate. Meals Included: Light Picnic Lunch, Champagne



Why Go?

Best Known For:

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter

Fly round trip from Las Vegas to Grand Canyon West Rim via Helicopter. Experience the spectacular contrast of the Grand Canyon or tour the mighty Hoover Dam and extinct volcanoes from above and below. Sip champagne and enjoy a light picnic lunch



Additional Information

Tour Schedule: Daily at 7am

Tour Duration: 3.5 hours from hotel to hotel.

Age Limit: None. Guests must weigh less than 300 pounds.



Location

Location
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119