Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
CSI: The Experience - Las Vegas - 5

CSI: The Experience

Save $31!
MGM Grand
REG $63.00 from $27

CSI: The Experience Showtimes


Sun May 19 Times may vary
Mon May 20 Times may vary
Tue May 21 Times may vary
Wed May 22 Times may vary
Thu May 23 Times may vary
Fri May 24 Times may vary
Sat May 25 Times may vary
Sun May 26 Times may vary
Mon May 27 Times may vary
Tue May 28 Times may vary
Wed May 29 Times may vary
Thu May 30 Times may vary
Fri May 31 Times may vary
Sat June 1 Times may vary
Sun June 2 Times may vary
Mon June 3 Times may vary
Tue June 4 Times may vary
Wed June 5 Times may vary
Thu June 6 Times may vary
Fri June 7 Times may vary

Overview

CSI: The Experience based off of the popular TV show, CSI Crime Scene, allows you to play the role of a crime scene investigator. You will be assigned to solve one of three true-to-life mysteries – “A House Collided,"" where a car and its driver will appear to have crashed through the living room of a quiet suburbia residence; ""Who Got Served,"" where the body of a young woman will be found behind a motel; and ""No Bones About It,"" where human remains will be uncovered in the desert. 

Developed by the Fort Worth Museum of Science and History and Bob Weis Design Island Associates with support from CBS Consumer Products, the cast and crew of the television show, and the National Science Foundation, CSI: The Experience is a must see exhibit. The exhibit immerses guests in hands-on science related to the hit TV series that invites people to use real science to solve hypothetical crimes. 

Visitors to the exhibition will use DNA identification, toxicology, forensic anthropology, forensic entomology, forensic pathology, firearm and tool mark identification, information technology, and blood spatter analysis to help solve the crime. Guests will even examine bullet casings, match DNA to potential suspects, and identify the source of a single strand of hair as they complete the investigative process. Once guests solve the crime they receive and official CSI Diploma!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Interactive Las Vegas exhibit based on hit CBS show

The CSI: The Experience gives a new meaning to Las Vegas tours with two state-of-the-art forensic crime labs and dazzling special effects, allowing guests to plunge even deeper into the heart of the action and get a feel for what it’s like to be a real forensic investigator. Test your knowledge and skills and see if you have what it takes to solve a crime at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas!



Additional Information

Schedule:
Daily 9:00am-9:00pm
Last admission is granted at 8:00pm

Duration:
30 minutes to 1 hour

Age Limits:
All ages welcomed, guest 3 years of age and under are free of charge.

 CSI The Experience will be closed for a private event from 12:30pm to 3:30pm on Monday, May 20th. Thank you!



Address

Location
3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109