Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Death Valley National Park Tour - Big Horn - Las Vegas - 5

Death Valley National Park Tour - Big Horn

Buy Now and Save!
Big Horn Wild West Tours
from $277

Death Valley National Park Tour - Big Horn Showtimes


Mon December 17 6:30 AM
Tue December 18 6:30 AM
Wed December 19 6:30 AM
Thu December 20 6:30 AM
Fri December 21 6:30 AM
Sat December 22 6:30 AM
Sun December 23 6:30 AM
Mon December 24 6:30 AM
Tue January 8 6:30 AM
Wed January 9 6:30 AM
Thu January 10 6:30 AM
Fri January 11 6:30 AM
Sat January 12 6:30 AM
Sun January 13 6:30 AM
Mon January 14 6:30 AM
Tue January 15 6:30 AM
Wed January 16 6:30 AM
Thu January 17 6:30 AM
Fri January 18 6:30 AM

Overview

Enjoy some of North America’s most amazing landscapes and experience USA’s history on this full day excursion on the Death Valley National Park Tour. For this tour you will depart from Las Vegas and travel to the Furnace Creek Visitor Center and the Death Valley Museum via luxury 4x4 vehicles. Death Valley National Park features the lowest point and hottest temperatures in all of North America, you will descend 280 feet below sea level and be able to witness almost every one of the earth’s geological eras. Don’t let the name fool you, this valley is very much alive with various animals, unique plants, flora, and fauna that have adapted to the unique desert environment. 

This ShowTickets.com tour explores the Harmony Borax Mine, where you’ll be able to snap souvenir photos at Zabriskie's Point. There is a light off-road experience through 20 Mule Team Canyon, a scenic drive through the spectacular Artist's Pallet, formed from violent volcanic eruptions, and a visit to Badwater Basin, a spring fed natural accumulation of water which got its “bad water” name because it is surrounded by salt flats that make the water undrinkable but translates to a fascinating landscape. 

A vacation tour is never complete without food and shopping, and the Big Horn Wild West Tour of Death Valley National Park is no exception! An all-you-can-eat lunch buffet at Furnace Creek is included with your ticket along with plenty of time to browse in the Death Valley gift shop.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Off-roading through Death Valley on Hummer H2s while enjoying the views of nature

There is a no better get away from the big city lights then a glimpse of a piece of the America’s history in luxury 4x4 off-road vehicles. Big Horn Wild West Tours has an outstanding reputation in the Las Vegas tour industry for superior, high quality customer service. Experience professionally guided tours that are up close and personal with seating for two to six guests per vehicle on each tour. Larger groups can always be accommodated in their multiple Hummer H2s. This tour will offer guided access to off-road remote parts of the Mojave Desert that are not accessible to regular buses or mini-bus trucks. Look for Big Horn Wild West Tours’ growing fleet of luxury 4x4s, while in Las Vegas for off-roading excitement.  You can’t miss them; they are uniquely starred and striped Hummer H2 vehicles!



Additional Information

Departure Time
6:30 A.M.

Transportation:
Luxury 4 x 4 vehicle

Tour Duration:
9-10 hours, hotel to hotel

Meal Included:
Lunch Buffet at Furnace Creek

Excurion:
Driver / Guide Gratuity