Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark  - Las Vegas - 3

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark

Buy Now and Save
BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark
REG $89 from $85

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark Showtimes


Mon October 21 Time May Vary
Tue October 22 Time May Vary
Wed October 23 Time May Vary
Thu October 24 Time May Vary
Fri October 25 Time May Vary
Sat October 26 Time May Vary
Sun October 27 Time May Vary
Mon October 28 Time May Vary
Tue October 29 Time May Vary
Wed October 30 Time May Vary
Thu October 31 Time May Vary
Fri November 1 Time May Vary
Sat November 2 Time May Vary
Sun November 3 Time May Vary
Mon November 4 Time May Vary
Tue November 5 Time May Vary
Wed November 6 Time May Vary
Thu November 7 Time May Vary
Fri November 8 Time May Vary
Sat November 9 Time May Vary

Overview

Treat your tastebuds to a meal unlike any other with the BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark along the Las Vegas Strip. As you enter this fantastical restaurant, a host will help you secure your phone and personal belongings in a locker before taking down any dietary restrictions or food allergies. Then, as you pass through the lobby to your table, your line of sight will dim until you sit down in total darkness. As you sit, your senses of taste, smell, and sound will heighten. Your conversation with your date will become more intimate; your food will smell more delectable; and your dessert will taste even more scrumptious. After you finish your final course of six offerings, let the staff guide you back to the lobby to retrieve your things and adjust back to the lights of Las Vegas.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
This restaurant heightens your senses of taste with several unknown courses and a complete lack of light. 

Give yourself and your day’s date the gift of relaxation and escape with the BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark experience with tickets at incredible prices at ShowTickets.com, your source for Las Vegas shows, tours and attractions.



AdditionalInformation

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm-11:00pm
Friday-Sunday 12:00pm-11:00pm

Duration: 
90 minutes

Age Limits: 
12+, Guest under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.



Location

Location
3871 S Valley View Blvd, Suite 8
Las Vegas, NV 89103