Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark  - Las Vegas - 3

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark

Save $10
BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark
REG $79 from $69

BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark Showtimes


Wed February 20 Time May Vary
Thu February 21 Time May Vary
Fri February 22 Time May Vary
Sat February 23 Time May Vary
Sun February 24 Time May Vary
Mon February 25 Time May Vary
Tue February 26 Time May Vary
Wed February 27 Time May Vary
Thu February 28 Time May Vary
Fri March 1 Time May Vary
Sat March 2 Time May Vary
Sun March 3 Time May Vary
Mon March 4 Time May Vary
Tue March 5 Time May Vary
Wed March 6 Time May Vary
Thu March 7 Time May Vary
Fri March 8 Time May Vary
Sat March 9 Time May Vary
Sun March 10 Time May Vary
Mon March 11 Time May Vary

Overview

Treat your tastebuds to a meal unlike any other with the BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark along the Las Vegas Strip. As you enter this fantastical restaurant, a host will help you secure your phone and personal belongings in a locker before taking down any dietary restrictions or food allergies. Then, as you pass through the lobby to your table, your line of sight will dim until you sit down in total darkness. As you sit, your senses of taste, smell, and sound will heighten. Your conversation with your date will become more intimate; your food will smell more delectable; and your dessert will taste even more scrumptious. After you finish your final course of seven offerings, let the staff guide you back to the lobby to retrieve your things and adjust back to the lights of Las Vegas.



WhyGo?

Best Known For:
This restaurant heightens your senses of taste with several unknown courses and a complete lack of light. 

Give yourself and your day’s date the gift of relaxation and escape with the BLACKOUT Dining in the Dark experience with tickets at incredible prices at ShowTickets.com, your source for Las Vegas shows, tours and attractions.



AdditionalInformation

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 5pm-10:30pm and Friday-Sunday 12pm-10:30pm.

Duration: 
90 minutes

Age Restriction: 
Ages 13+. Guests under age 18 must be accompanied by an adult.



Location

Location
3871 S Valley View Blvd, Suite 8
Las Vegas, NV 89103