Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck - Las Vegas - 5

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save up to $20
Paris Las Vegas
from $10.00

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck Showtimes


Thu November 14 Open 10am - 1am
Fri November 15 Open 10am - 1am
Sat November 16 Open 10am - 1am
Sun November 17 Open 10am - 1am
Mon November 18 Open 10am - 1am
Tue November 19 Open 10am - 1am
Wed November 20 Open 10am - 1am
Thu November 21 Open 10am - 1am
Fri November 22 Open 10am - 1am
Sat November 23 Open 10am - 1am
Sun November 24 Open 10am - 1am
Mon November 25 Open 10am - 1am
Tue November 26 Open 10am - 1am
Wed November 27 Open 10am - 1am
Thu November 28 Open 10am - 1am
Fri November 29 Open 10am - 1am
Sat November 30 Open 10am - 1am
Sun December 1 Open 10am - 1am
Mon December 2 Open 10am - 1am
Tue December 3 Open 10am - 1am

Overview

Sit back and relax as you set your sights into the moonlit sky at the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Perfect for friends, lovers and hopeless romantics, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck offers stunning views of the Las Vegas skyline from a whole new viewpoint. Standing 460 feet above ground with glass elevators and beautifully crafted rivets in its beams, this incredible replica exudes the same look and feel as its French counterpart. ShowTickets.com invites you and yours to embark on one of the best things the Las Vegas Strip has to offer with tickets at a great price.   



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The most romantic spot on the Strip offering breathtaking sky-high views

Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip atop the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from ShowTickets.com let you take your romance to the next level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories.



Additional Information

Schedule:

Day Ride Hours: 10am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-1am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.

Age Restrictions:

Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE



Address

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109