Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck - Las Vegas - 5

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save 10%
Paris Las Vegas
from $19

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck Showtimes


Tue July 7 Open 10am - 1am
Wed July 8 Open 10am - 1am
Thu July 9 Open 10am - 1am
Fri July 10 Open 10am - 1am
Sat July 11 Open 10am - 1am
Sun July 12 Open 10am - 1am
Mon July 13 Open 10am - 1am
Tue July 14 Open 10am - 1am
Wed July 15 Open 10am - 1am
Thu July 16 Open 10am - 1am
Fri July 17 Open 10am - 1am
Sat July 18 Open 10am - 1am
Sun July 19 Open 10am - 1am
Mon July 20 Open 10am - 1am
Tue July 21 Open 10am - 1am
Wed July 22 Open 10am - 1am
Thu July 23 Open 10am - 1am
Fri July 24 Open 10am - 1am
Sat July 25 Open 10am - 1am

Overview

Sit back and relax as you set your sights into the moonlit sky at the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Perfect for friends, lovers and hopeless romantics, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck offers stunning views of the Las Vegas skyline from a whole new viewpoint. Standing 460 feet above ground with glass elevators and beautifully crafted rivets in its beams, this incredible replica exudes the same look and feel as its French counterpart. ShowTickets.com invites you and yours to embark on one of the best things the Las Vegas Strip has to offer with tickets at a great price.   



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The most romantic spot on the Strip offering breathtaking sky-high views

Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip atop the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from ShowTickets.com let you take your romance to the next level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Due to COVID-19, this attraction will have a modified schedule effective immediately:
Will be closed (3.17-3.20) Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri..

Age Restrictions:
Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE



Address

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109