Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck - Las Vegas - 5

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck

Save up to $20
Paris Las Vegas
from $16

Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck Showtimes


Tue November 13 Night
Wed November 14 Day Night
Thu November 15 Day Night
Fri November 16 Day Night
Sat November 17 Day Night
Sun November 18 Day Night
Mon November 19 Day Night
Tue November 20 Day Night
Wed November 21 Day Night
Thu November 22 Day Night
Fri November 23 Day Night
Sat November 24 Day Night
Sun November 25 Day Night
Mon November 26 Day Night
Tue November 27 Day Night
Wed November 28 Day Night
Thu November 29 Day Night
Fri November 30 Day Night
Sat December 1 Day Night
Sun December 2 Day Night

Overview

Sit back and relax as you set your sights into the moonlit sky at the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Perfect for friends, lovers and hopeless romantics, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck offers stunning views of the Las Vegas skyline from a whole new viewpoint. Standing 460 feet above ground with glass elevators and beautifully crafted rivets in its beams, this incredible replica exudes the same look and feel as its French counterpart. ShowTickets.com invites you and yours to embark on one of the best things the Las Vegas Strip has to offer with tickets at a great price.   



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The most romantic spot on the Strip offering breathtaking sky-high views

Get a panoramic view of the Las Vegas Strip atop the Eiffel Tower at Paris Las Vegas. Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck tickets from ShowTickets.com let you take your romance to the next level, an experience you’ll be talking about long after you’re back on solid ground. Whether you’re looking for an elevated adventure or the perfect backdrop for a proposal, the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck delivers unforgettable memories.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Day Hours: 9am - 4:59pm
Nighttime Hours: 5pm - 11:59pm

Age Restrictions:

Adults: 13+
Youth: 4-12 years old
Kids: 3 and younger are FREE



Address

Location
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109