Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Fantasy Domes at The Linq - Las Vegas - 4

Fantasy Domes at The Linq

Save up to 30% per ticket
LINQ Promenade - Fantasy Domes
from $14

Fantasy Domes at The Linq Showtimes


Sat August 24 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Sun August 25 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Mon August 26 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Tue August 27 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Wed August 28 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Thu August 29 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Fri August 30 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Sat August 31 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Sun September 1 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Mon September 2 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Tue September 3 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Wed September 4 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Thu September 5 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Fri September 6 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Sat September 7 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Sun September 8 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Mon September 9 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Tue September 10 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Wed September 11 Open 10am - 11:50pm
Thu September 12 Open 10am - 11:50pm

Overview

Experience the ride of your life at Las Vegas’ newest attraction – Fantasy Dome! It’s an immersive 360-degree, 4D experience that will blow you away. Located at the LINQ, a premier destination for fun right on the Strip, this new technology will change the way you view modern entertainment. Designed by an accomplished team of skilled artists and engineers, Fantasy Dome offers something new and fresh for audiences that has  never been seen before. Are you ready to have your mind blown with stunning virtual reality? Get your tickets to this brand-new experience before anyone else at ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A towering virtual reality dome with cutting-edge technology

Fantasy Dome at the LINQ will change the face of entertainment forever. This innovative experience is sure to be a groundbreaking change for the Las Vegas entertainment scene. The first show on tap is “Fractal Universe featuring Bassnectar: An Immersive EDM Visual Musical Experience.” Be part of this exciting revolution and get tickets today at ShowTickets.com!



Additional Information

Show Duration:
Each show is approximately 8-10 minutes long

Age Restrictions:
All Ages

Schedule:
Daily from 10am - 11:50 pm



Location

Location
3535 Las Vegas Boulevard South - 3rd Level "Vortex" Deck
Las Vegas, NV 89109