Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas - Las Vegas - 3

FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas

Buy Now and Save
FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas
from $25

FLY LINQ Zipline Las Vegas Showtimes


Sun June 16 Day Ride Night Ride
Mon June 17 Day Ride Night Ride
Tue June 18 Day Ride Night Ride
Wed June 19 Day Ride Night Ride
Thu June 20 Day Ride Night Ride
Fri June 21 Day Ride Night Ride
Sat June 22 Day Ride Night Ride
Sun June 23 Day Ride Night Ride
Mon June 24 Day Ride Night Ride
Tue June 25 Day Ride Night Ride
Wed June 26 Day Ride Night Ride
Thu June 27 Day Ride Night Ride
Fri June 28 Day Ride Night Ride
Sat June 29 Day Ride Night Ride
Sun June 30 Day Ride Night Ride
Mon July 1 Day Ride Night Ride
Tue July 2 Day Ride Night Ride
Wed July 3 Day Ride Night Ride
Thu July 4 Day Ride Night Ride
Fri July 5 Day Ride Night Ride

Overview

Thrill seekers, are you ready for the ultimate adrenaline rush? Fly through the air 12 stories above Sin City for an exhilarating zipline experience that soars over The LINQ Promenade. After you ride up in an elevator just off Las Vegas Boulevard that takes you to an impressive 114 feet above the ground, you can choose from a seated or superhero position for your ride. As you race over this open-air shopping and dining district, you travel at speeds of up to 35 mph for a thrill that only Vegas can offer. Your ride ends at the High Roller, the world’s highest observation wheel, so you can keep the thrills going. Don’t wait another minute to soar across the Las Vegas skyline on the Strip’s only zipline. Get your FLY LINQ Zipline tickets on ShowTickets.com and strap in for an unforgettable ride.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The Strip’s only zipline experience

Prepare for an electrifying ride high above the world-famous Vegas Strip. Thrill seekers will be in heaven as up to 10 riders fly across the city at the same time. FLY LINQ Zipline is your ticket to adventure. Be one of the first to try this brand-new attraction that is unlike anything else on the Strip.



Additional Information

Age Restrictions:
No Age Restrictions. Guests must weigh no less than 60 pounds and no more than 300 pounds.  Guests must be no taller than 6'8"

Schedule:

Day Ride Hours: 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-2am

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.



Location

Location
3545 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109