Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour - Las Vegas - 5

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour

Save up to $125
Gray Line Tours
from $89

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour Showtimes


Thu October 18 7:30 AM
Fri October 19 7:30 AM
Sat October 20 7:30 AM
Sun October 21 7:30 AM
Mon October 22 7:30 AM
Tue October 23 7:30 AM
Wed October 24 7:30 AM
Thu October 25 7:30 AM
Fri October 26 7:30 AM
Sat October 27 7:30 AM
Sun October 28 7:30 AM
Mon October 29 7:30 AM
Tue October 30 7:30 AM
Wed October 31 7:30 AM
Thu November 1 7:30 AM
Fri November 2 7:30 AM
Sat November 3 7:30 AM
Sun November 4 7:30 AM
Mon November 5 7:30 AM

Overview

Experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After departing from the Gray Line Tour Center, only minutes away from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from ShowTickets.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Touring the raw and natural beauty of the Grand Canyon South Rim

Get ready to escape Sin City and relax on this memorable excursion that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your adventure. Tickets from ShowTickets.com helps guests have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of truly beautiful landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.



Additional Information

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.



Address

Location
Las Vegas, NV