Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour - Las Vegas - 5

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour

Save Over 50%
Gray Line Tours
from $89

Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour Showtimes


Thu June 17 7:30 AM
Fri June 18 7:30 AM
Sat June 19 7:30 AM
Sun June 20 7:30 AM
Mon June 21 7:30 AM
Tue June 22 7:30 AM
Wed June 23 7:30 AM
Thu June 24 7:30 AM
Fri June 25 7:30 AM
Sat June 26 7:30 AM
Sun June 27 7:30 AM
Mon June 28 7:30 AM
Tue June 29 7:30 AM
Wed June 30 7:30 AM
Thu July 1 7:30 AM
Fri July 2 7:30 AM
Sat July 3 7:30 AM
Sun July 4 7:30 AM
Mon July 5 7:30 AM

Overview

Per Grand Canyon South National Park mandates, all passengers must show proof of vaccination or proof of a negative COVID-19 test 72 hours prior.

Experience an unforgettable journey that takes you away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas and into the breathtaking surroundings of Mother Nature on the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Gray Line. After departing from the Gray Line Tour Center, only minutes away from The Strip, your tour guide will provide expert narration of the area’s most interesting facts about its history including the Spanish explorers, native cultures and early Western settlers of northern Arizona. A delicious lunch is provided at the National Geographic Visitors Center before entering the Grand Canyon National park, where incredible trails and stunning sights await you. Spend some time taking photos at Mather Point or head deeper into the park to explore Bright Angel Lodge. With tickets from ShowTickets.com, you will be able to travel to the edge of the Grand Canyon and make memories you and your family will never forget!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Touring the raw and natural beauty of the Grand Canyon South Rim

Get ready to escape Sin City and relax on this memorable excursion that brings you to the edge of the Grand Canyon with both man-made and natural wonders at your fingertips. While there are many other tours that take you to the Grand Canyon South Rim, this tour by Gray Line allows you to discover awesome sights and interesting history with an expert tour guide leading your adventure. Tickets from ShowTickets.com helps guests have the time of their life exploring different trails, taking in the beauty of nature and snapping photos of truly beautiful landmarks within the Grand Canyon South Rim Tour.



Additional Information

Tour Duration:
14 Hours, Hotel to Hotel (3 hrs at Grand Canyon - 2 hours off the bus)

Departure Time:
7:30 a.m. daily

Return Time:
Drop offs begin at 9:30 p.m.



Address

Location
Las Vegas, NV