Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour - Las Vegas - 5

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour

Save $20
Adventure Photo Tours
REG $252.00 from $231.00

Grand Canyon South Rim VIP Tour Showtimes


Fri November 27 7:00 AM
Sat November 28 7:00 AM
Sun November 29 7:00 AM
Mon November 30 7:00 AM
Tue December 1 7:00 AM
Wed December 2 7:00 AM
Thu December 3 7:00 AM
Fri December 4 7:00 AM
Sat December 5 7:00 AM
Sun December 6 7:00 AM
Mon December 7 7:00 AM
Tue December 8 7:00 AM
Wed December 9 7:00 AM
Thu December 10 7:00 AM
Fri December 11 7:00 AM
Sat December 12 7:00 AM
Sun December 13 7:00 AM
Mon December 14 7:00 AM
Tue December 15 7:00 AM
Wed December 16 7:00 AM

Overview

This South Rim VIP tour takes you to the most famous area of the Grand Canyon National Park, where, from the most picturesque viewpoints, you can view the widest and deepest portions of the canyon. Included are photo stops at Hoover Dam, the Route 66 Train Museum, Mather Point, Yavapai Point and Bright Angel Point with additional free time to browse Bright Angel Lodge and gift shop.

This tour features a full three hours in the National Park and the option and time to walk the most beautiful walk in the world, where you can take your lunch and romantically picnic along the rim trail from Mather Point to Yavapai Point and then to Bright Angel Point; or, you can stay with your tour guide and ride to the viewpoints. Our professional and entertaining driver/guides will captivate passengers with a wealth of information on the wonderful and beautiful Grand Canyon and the American Southwest.



Why Go?

This South Rim VIP tour takes you to the most famous area of the Grand Canyon National Park

Take a tour of the most famous areas of the Grand Canyon National Park, where, from the most picturesque viewpoints, you can view the widest and deepest portions of the canyon. This tour features a full three hours in the National Park and the option and time to walk the most beautiful walk in the world.



Additional Information

Tour Duration:Approximately 14 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit: All ages