Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Grand Canyon West Rim Tour - Las Vegas - 4

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour

Save up to $30!
Adventure Photo Tours
from $259

Grand Canyon West Rim Tour Showtimes


Sat July 20 7:00 AM
Sun July 21 7:00 AM
Mon July 22 7:00 AM
Tue July 23 7:00 AM
Wed July 24 7:00 AM
Thu July 25 7:00 AM
Fri July 26 7:00 AM
Sat July 27 7:00 AM
Sun July 28 7:00 AM
Mon July 29 7:00 AM
Tue July 30 7:00 AM
Wed July 31 7:00 AM
Thu August 1 7:00 AM
Fri August 2 7:00 AM
Sat August 3 7:00 AM
Sun August 4 7:00 AM
Mon August 5 7:00 AM
Tue August 6 7:00 AM
Wed August 7 7:00 AM
Thu August 8 7:00 AM

Overview

This West Rim VIP Tour takes you to Hoover Dam for a Photo stop, and then proceeds to the Joshua Tree Forest with a narration and photo opportunities. From there we will take you to the Hualapai Reservation, with enough time that is allotted to make all three locations on the reservation and the sky walk. (Skywalk not included)

What's Included?

  • Continental breakfast
  • Lunch and snacks
  • Unlimited bottled water
  • Maverick Helicopters helicopter flight to the bottom of the canyon (6-in-1 tour tickets only)

ShowTickets.com has your discount tickets to the tour, including the 6-in-1 option, to make a memorable vacation of your next visit to the West Rim.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A tour of the West Rim including Hoover Dam, Joshua Tree Forest, and Hualapai Reservation

Explore everything the West Rim of the Grand Canyon has to offer including the Hoover Dam Joshua Tree Forest, and Hualapai Reservation. The tour offers various photo opportunities, not to mention continental breakfast and unlimited water!



Additional Information

Departure Time
Daily at 7am

Tour Length
Approximately 12.5 hours hotel to hotel

Age Restrictions
All Ages