Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Gunship Helicopters  - Las Vegas - 5

Gunship Helicopters

Save up to $500
Gunship Helicopters
from $600

Gunship Helicopters Showtimes


Mon March 30 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tue March 31 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wed April 1 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thu April 2 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Fri April 3 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sat April 4 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sun April 5 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Mon April 6 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tue April 7 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wed April 8 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Thu April 9 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Fri April 10 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sat April 11 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sun April 12 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Mon April 13 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Tue April 14 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Wed April 15 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Fri April 17 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sat April 18 8:30 AM 12:30 PM
Sun April 19 8:30 AM 12:30 PM

Overview

Pump up the thrill factor on your next trip to Las Vegas with this one-of-a-kind outdoor adventure. Gunship Helicopters offers the only experience in Sin City to shoot a machine gun over a private firing range. After a pre-flight mission briefing, you can climb on board the chopper to use the M249 SAW light machine guns. Take aim at strategically placed targets as you soar over the Mojave Desert. Test your skills as you shoot at AR500 reactionary targets such as zombies and airplanes. Don’t worry if you miss on your first shot because more ammo and action is always available!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
With a private shooting range spread out over 71 acres, Gunship Helicopters has no competition when it comes to Las Vegas adrenaline experiences. Are you ready to shoot an automatic machine gun from a helicopter over the driest desert in North America?

ShowTickets.com has discount admission to Gunship Helicopters for the biggest thrill of any Vegas vacation.



Additional Information

Tour Duration:
Approximately 4 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
15+

Schedule:
Daily, 8:30am and 12:30pm



Location

Location
24001 Kingston Rd
Sandy Valley, NV 89019