Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
High Roller - Las Vegas - 5

High Roller

Save $5
The Linq
from $20

High Roller Showtimes


Sat July 20 Day Night
Sun July 21 Day Night
Mon July 22 Day Night
Tue July 23 Day Night
Wed July 24 Day Night
Thu July 25 Day Night
Fri July 26 Day Night
Sat July 27 Day Night
Sun July 28 Day Night
Mon July 29 Day Night
Tue July 30 Day Night
Wed July 31 Day Night
Thu August 1 Day Night
Fri August 2 Day Night
Sat August 3 Day Night
Sun August 4 Day Night
Mon August 5 Day Night
Tue August 6 Day Night
Wed August 7 Day Night
Thu August 8 Day Night

Overview

At 550-feet above the city streets, The High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions at The LINQ. You’ve never seen the Strip like this with tickets from ShowTickets.com. Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and take a 30-minute ride, which is the time it takes for the entire wheel to rotate. In that time passengers will enjoy 360-degree views of the Strip and surrounding city while also enjoying entertainment inside their cabin. 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The tallest Farris wheel in the world

This isn’t your kid’s Ferris wheel ride. Along with incredible views of the Strip, each cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at ShowTickets.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective.



Additional Information

Age Restriction:
Adults (Ages 18+), Youth (Ages 7-17).  Children 6 and younger are free.

Duration:
30 minutes

Ride Calendar:

Day Ride Hours: 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-2am

Happy Hour pod is a a different pod from the general ride pass

Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.



Address

Location
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109