Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
High Roller - Las Vegas - 5

High Roller

Save $5
The Linq
from $20

High Roller Showtimes


Mon January 20 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Tue January 21 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Wed January 22 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Thu January 23 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Fri January 24 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Sat January 25 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Sun January 26 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Mon January 27 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Tue January 28 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Wed January 29 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Thu January 30 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Fri January 31 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Sat February 1 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Sun February 2 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Mon February 3 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Tue February 4 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Wed February 5 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Thu February 6 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Fri February 7 Open 11:30am - 2:00am
Sat February 8 Open 11:30am - 2:00am

Overview

At 550-feet above the city streets, The High Roller is the world’s largest observation wheel and one of the most exciting attractions at The LINQ. You’ve never seen the Strip like this with tickets from ShowTickets.com. Riders will enter one of 28 spherical, Italian-handcrafted glass-enclosed cabins and take a 30-minute ride, which is the time it takes for the entire wheel to rotate. In that time passengers will enjoy 360-degree views of the Strip and surrounding city while also enjoying entertainment inside their cabin. 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The tallest Farris wheel in the world

This isn’t your kid’s Ferris wheel ride. Along with incredible views of the Strip, each cabin on The High Roller holds up to 40 people and is equipped with eight monitor screens playing video and music shows. There are also more than 2,000 LED lights on the wheel that turn on at dusk, changing colors for a vibrant light show until early morning. Get your tickets at ShowTickets.com and be ready to see Las Vegas from a totally different perspective.



Additional Information

Age Restriction:
Adults (Ages 18+), Youth (Ages 7-17).  Children 6 and younger are free.

Duration:
30 minutes

Ride Calendar:

Day Ride Hours: 11:30am-5:59pm
Anytime/Night Ride Hours: 6pm-2am

Happy Hour pod is a a different pod from the general ride pass

Family packages include 2 adult and 2 youth tickets.

Beginning Sunday, May 5th, 2019, Daytime tickets will end at 6:59pm and night/anytime tickets will move to 7:00pm for this attraction.



Address

Location
3545 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109