Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hollywood VIP Tour - Las Vegas - 6

Hollywood VIP Tour

Save $25
Adventure Photo Tours
REG $239.00 from $214

Hollywood VIP Tour Showtimes


Sat September 22 6:00 AM
Wed September 26 6:00 AM
Sat September 29 6:00 AM
Sat October 6 6:00 AM
Mon October 8 6:00 AM
Wed October 10 6:00 AM
Sat October 13 6:00 AM
Mon October 15 6:00 AM
Wed October 17 6:00 AM
Sat October 20 6:00 AM
Mon October 22 6:00 AM
Wed October 24 6:00 AM
Sat October 27 6:00 AM
Mon October 29 6:00 AM
Wed October 31 6:00 AM
Sat November 3 6:00 AM
Mon November 5 6:00 AM
Wed November 7 6:00 AM
Sat November 10 6:00 AM
Mon November 12 6:00 AM

Overview

This wonderful day tour starts with an incredibly scenic drive from Las Vegas through the high desert, dry lakes, stunning mountain ranges, the southern tip of Death Valley as well as Mohave Yucca and Joshua Tree forests on our way to Los Angeles and the legendary Hollywood, California.

This is the real California – Glitz, Glamor and Movie Stars, this is what California is all about. Our first stop is the world famous Santa Monica Beach and Pier where you get to enjoy lunch, walk along the famous beach, known for the iconic beach in Baywatch, and see Bubba Gump's Shrimp Company.  Next we arrive at the one and only “Hollywood Boulevard’s Walk of Fame” and Sunset Boulevard.  This is the “Center of Hollywood” where you have lots of time to visit the Kodak Theater (Dolby Theater) & Chinese Theater (homes of the Oscars with movie stars handprints forever in concrete) as well as the stunningly ornate Roosevelt Hotel where famous people are often seen having lunch; the Hollywood Wax Museum; Ripley’s Believe It or Not; Madame Tussauds; American Cinematheque & Egyptian Theater. Stars such as Tom Cruise, Madonna, Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lopez, Jack Nicholson and so many others live in the magnificent mansions throughout this area and are seen regularly.

You have time alone to stroll along Hollywood Boulevard’s Walk of Fame with the stars at your feet; find your favorite star and take a photo. You also have a wonderful view of the iconic “Hollywood Sign” from the Patio of the Kodak Theater. Don’t forget to pick up a souvenir at one of the many gift shops in this area. Our tour continues with wonderful views of many famous locations, the Landmark Hotel, the Magic Castle, the Hollywood United Methodist Church, Warner Brothers Studios & Soundstages, Walt Disney Studios, where most of the classic animated movies were made such as Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs, Mary Poppins, Armageddon & the Pirates of the Caribbean, to mention only a few. We also see Pixar Entertainment and ABC Studios alongside Disney. Welcome to Hollywood, the Movie, Music and “Movie Star” capitol of the world! You will love this fun and fascinating day tour to Hollywood, California!



Why Go?

Best Known For
Take a stroll through iconic Hollywood on this VIP tour from Adventure Photo Tours.

From the deserts of Las Vegas, to the glitz and glamour of Hollywood, the Hollywood VIP Tour is perfect for travelers looking for the best of Vegas and California.

Some of the best spots you will stop at during your tour include:

  • Santa Monica Beach and Pier
  • Hollywood Boulevard
  • Walk of Fame
  • Chinese & Dolby Theater
  • Roosevelt Hotel
  • Dolby Patio

With the stars under your feet, the most beautiful landscapes, and some of the best photo ops you’ll ever have, the Hollywood VIP Tour is a must on your next visit to Las Vegas.