Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hoover Dam Express  - Las Vegas - 4

Hoover Dam Express

Save up to $27
Gray Line Tours
REG $72 from $45

Hoover Dam Express Showtimes


Wed April 14 10:30 AM
Thu April 15 10:30 AM
Fri April 16 10:30 AM
Sat April 17 10:30 AM
Sun April 18 10:30 AM
Mon April 19 10:30 AM
Tue April 20 10:30 AM
Wed April 21 10:30 AM
Thu April 22 10:30 AM
Fri April 23 10:30 AM
Sat April 24 10:30 AM
Sun April 25 10:30 AM
Mon April 26 10:30 AM
Tue April 27 10:30 AM
Wed April 28 10:30 AM
Thu April 29 10:30 AM
Fri April 30 10:30 AM
Sat May 1 10:30 AM
Sun May 2 10:30 AM
Mon May 3 10:30 AM

Overview

The Hoover Dam Express Half-Day Tour is an experience that anyone can fit into their schedule. With multiple departures each and every day, let Gray Line Tours take you in style to the Hoover Dam, the No. 1 sightseeing attraction in Las Vegas. After you are picked up from your Las Vegas area hotel via a deluxe motor coach that is equipped with air conditioning, restrooms, video monitors and reclining chairs, make the drive to the nearby Hoover Dam in comfort, stopping only for a photo opportunity in front of the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign! The highlight of the tour, however, is the approximately two-hour stop at this man-made wonder, where you are ushered around with expert guides from the U.S. Department of the Interior while learning about the importance of the Hoover Dam to the Western sector of the United States. Your trip to the Hoover Dam includes access to the Visitor’s Center, exhibit areas, movie room, observation deck and generator room. If you are a true visitor to Las Vegas that has the motto, “I don’t want to miss a thing,” then the Hoover Dam Express Half-Day Tour by Gray Line Tours is your best opportunity to discover Sin City’s No. 1 sightseeing attraction!

Key Information:
Must be 12+ years of age to be a passenger on the kayak. Must be at least 8 years old to paddle the kayak.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
The Hoover Dam Express Half-Day Tour by Gray Line Tours is best known for its 120-minute stop at the Hoover Dam, the No. 1 sightseeing spot in Las Vegas, where guests will learn of its history and its importance still today. But, unlike longer tours that are day-long excursions, the Express Half-Day Tour gets you back to Las Vegas and the casinos, shows and more before you know it!

Two-hour tour of the Hoover Dam with expert guides from the U.S. Department of the Interior

  • A stop at the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign for photos!
  • Round-trip transportation to and from your Las Vegas hotel via a deluxe motor coach


Additional Information

Departure Time:
Daily at 10:30am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 4.5 hours

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome. Children 2 years of age and under are FREE to sit on lap of parent or guardian. Children 2 years of age or older must have a ticket for their own seat. All minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Meals Included:
None. Drinks and refreshments are available at stops along the way.

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of the tour

 



Address

Location
7370 South Dean Martin Drive #409
Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas