Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hoover Dam Scooter Tours - Las Vegas - 3

Hoover Dam Scooter Tours

Save $24
Hoover Dam Scooter Tours
from $125

Hoover Dam Scooter Tours Showtimes


Wed January 27 10:00 AM
Thu January 28 10:00 AM
Fri January 29 10:00 AM
Sat January 30 10:00 AM
Sun January 31 10:00 AM
Mon February 1 10:00 AM
Tue February 2 10:00 AM
Wed February 3 10:00 AM
Thu February 4 10:00 AM
Fri February 5 10:00 AM
Sat February 6 10:00 AM
Sun February 7 10:00 AM
Mon February 8 10:00 AM
Tue February 9 10:00 AM
Wed February 10 10:00 AM
Thu February 11 10:00 AM
Fri February 12 10:00 AM
Sat February 13 10:00 AM
Sun February 14 10:00 AM

Overview

It’s time to tour the Hoover Dam on a fun scooter to get to all the best vantage points of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, the Colorado River, and other sightseeing landmarks. The Hoover Dam Scooter Tour picks guests up from their Las Vegas hotel and transports them to Boulder City, the original site of the workers who built the Hoover Dam. In this rustic historic town, guests will get on their scooters for a quick lesson that will have everyone driving around comfortably in no time. Then, follow your tour guides through amazing vistas of modern marvels. Find yourself at the best Lake Mead overlook point, tower over the Hoover Dam on the Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge, and scooter through the Hoover Dam to see all its glory. Tickets to the Hoover Dam Scooter tour are the best way to visit the Hoover Dam in a fun, engaging, and versatile way.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Whether you’re an experience scooter motorist or a novice, the Hoover Dam Scooter Tour will have everyone zipping around the Hoover Dam like a pro and having a blast. Your tour guides will take you to the best lookout points to take memorable photos of all the landmarks in the area. There are some amazing sights in Boulder City, the vistas over Lake Mead, and you cannot miss the impressive views over the Hoover Dam on the Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge. You’ll also get a chance to pick up all the souvenirs you’ll need of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead Overlook while on a refreshment stop. These Hoover Dam Scooter Tour tickets are the most exciting and fun way to experience a Hoover Dam tour.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
Sunday - Saturday 10:00am

TOUR LENGTH
4.5 hours

AGE REQUIREMENT
21+ and guests must have a valid driver's license

 



Address

Location
4301 S Valley View Blvd Suite 13
Las Vegas, NV 89103