Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Hoover Dam Tour - Las Vegas - 5

Hoover Dam Tour

Buy Now and Save!
Big Horn Wild West Tours
from $98

Hoover Dam Tour Showtimes


Wed November 14 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Thu November 15 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Fri November 16 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sat November 17 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sun November 18 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Mon November 19 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Tue November 20 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Wed November 21 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sat November 24 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sun November 25 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Mon November 26 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Tue November 27 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Wed November 28 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Thu November 29 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Fri November 30 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sat December 1 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Sun December 2 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Mon December 3 7:40 AM 12:00 PM
Tue December 4 7:40 AM 12:00 PM

Overview

Your amazing Hoover Dam tour by Big Horn Wild West Tours is sure to be a highlight of your vacation. Right from the start of this captivating 4-hour tour you will experience superior customer service as your professional tour guide picks you up from your hotel in a luxury Hummer 4x4 and takes you on a scenic trip into the heart of Boulder City. Keep your cameras flashing as you capture the beautiful shores of Lake Mead leading right into the home of the Hoover Dam and the Black canyon. The fun doesn’t stop there. Once you arrive at your historic destination, you will receive tickets to the exclusive power plant tour.  On the power plant tour you will experience a 500-foot descent into the Dam in specially designed 40 passenger elevators and have the rare opportunity to view the generator room, power plant, and penstock pipe room. The entire tour is filled with interesting facts, historic dates, and the picturesque beauty that will hold your entire family’s interest for hours, and you can sign up for your tour today at ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
A unique tour of the Hoover Dam and the luxury 4x4 transportation adding some off-roading.

ShowTickets.com knows no Vegas vacation would be complete without this amazing tour! Besides being one of the most fun and interesting tours in Vegas, the Big Horn’s Hoover Dam tour combines renowned professional guidance, luxury vehicle accommodations, and a truly outstanding scenic tour of the historic and breathtaking Hoover Dam. You even get exclusive access to some of the off roads in the remote parts of the Mohave Desert that are inaccessible to other tours. That’s right… you get all that and so much more. You don’t want to miss this, so be sure to include this must see attraction in your Vegas vacation today.



Additional Information

HOOVER DAM BIG HORN TOUR DEPARTURE TIME
7:40 a.m. or 12:00 p.m.

TOUR DURATION
Approx. 4 hours, hotel to hotel.

TRANSPORTATION
Luxury 4 x 4 vehicle

INCLUSIONS
Power Plant tour
Hotel to hotel transportation
Stop at Historic Boulder City
Drive past Scenic Lake Mead and Black Canyon

EXCLUSIONS
Driver Gratuity
Meals

PLEASE NOTE
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour.