Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour - Las Vegas - 4

Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour

Save more than $15 on this Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour!
Gray Line Tours
REG $115.00 from $99

Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour Showtimes


Sun December 16 10:00 AM
Mon December 17 10:00 AM
Tue December 18 10:00 AM
Wed December 19 10:00 AM
Thu December 20 10:00 AM
Fri December 21 10:00 AM
Sat December 22 10:00 AM
Sun December 23 10:00 AM
Mon December 24 10:00 AM
Tue December 25 10:00 AM
Wed December 26 10:00 AM
Thu December 27 10:00 AM
Fri December 28 10:00 AM
Sat December 29 10:00 AM
Sun December 30 10:00 AM
Mon December 31 10:00 AM
Tue January 1 10:00 AM
Wed January 2 10:00 AM
Thu January 3 10:00 AM
Fri January 4 10:00 AM

Overview

Prepare to experience the concrete wonder that is the Hoover Dam, just an hour away from Las Vegas. A luxury motor coach picks you up from your hotel, and then it’s off to explore the Hoover Dam, a National Historic Landmark that is the highest concrete dam in the Western Hemisphere. The two-hour stop at the Hoover Dam includes an in-depth tour with expert guides, plus access to the exhibit areas, and the generator room. You’ll love the Visitor’s Center, a three-level structure that features a rooftop observation deck offering outstanding views of both the Colorado River as well as Lake Mead. There’s also a movie room running videos about the construction of the Hoover Dam, built between 1931 and 1936. 

Following the Hoover Dam tour, enjoy a leisurely, 1 ½ hour boat ride aboard the Desert Princess; an authentic paddle wheel boat will carry you across the beautiful, man-made blue waters of Lake Mead. The Princess is equipped with two enclosed decks, and one open deck for enjoying the fresh, Nevada air and scenery. The boat ride also includes a picnic lunch. If that’s not enough, the tour also stops at the famous "Welcome to Las Vegas Sign" for photos.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Up-close look at the amazing Hoover Dam, and a relaxing cruise aboard a genuine Mississippi paddle wheel boat.

Step away from the slot machines, put down the poker chips, and enjoy a few hours away from the razzle-dazzle of the Las Vegas Strip. This is an outdoor adventure guaranteed to be a highlight of any Vegas getaway – and ShowTickets.com has the details!  Hoover Dam is nothing short of an architectural wonder, something you simply must see – especially if you’re in Las Vegas.  It’s just a quick, luxury bus ride away. Not to mention, photos in front of the “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign along the way!  Without the Hoover Dam, there’d be no Las Vegas like the glitzy and glamorous one we have now. Your next trip to Las Vegas should include the Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour; it’s two great tours packed into one from ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

LAKE MEAD CRUISE and HOOVER DAM TOUR DURATION
9 Hours, Hotel to Hotel

PLEASE NOTE 
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour.

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.



Address

Location
7370 South Dean Martin Dr. Suite 409
Las Vegas, NV 89139