Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Las Vegas Dunes 2 Hour ATV Tour																						 - Las Vegas

Las Vegas Dunes 2 Hour ATV Tour

Save $15
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
REG $140 from $125

Las Vegas Dunes 2 Hour ATV Tour Showtimes


Wed January 27 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Thu January 28 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Fri January 29 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sat January 30 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sun January 31 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Mon February 1 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Tue February 2 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Wed February 3 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Thu February 4 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Fri February 5 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sat February 6 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sun February 7 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Mon February 8 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Tue February 9 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Wed February 10 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Thu February 11 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Fri February 12 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sat February 13 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Sun February 14 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure
Mon February 15 Morning Departure Afternoon Departure Late Afternoon Departure

Overview

Get ready to embark on an unforgettable adventure when you get tickets to Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour. Your journey begins with a free pickup on the Las Vegas Strip. As you start your trip out to the desert, an experienced tour guide will share fun and informative narration about the history of the region and natural surroundings. After a safety and training session, your hour-long ATV expedition takes you across landscaped trails as you race up and down the famous Nellis Dunes. Helmet, goggles, and gloves are all included in the price of your tour. Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures is your ticket to the great outdoors!



Why Go?

Best Known For:
This 60-minute adventure through the dunes promises to be a highlight of any trip to Las Vegas. Ride over sandy white peaks where you’ll stop for an unbeatable photo opportunity halfway through your trip.

Get your tickets for this exciting experience at a discount. ShowTickets.com is your connection to the Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures.

 

 



Additional Information

Tour Duration:
2 Hours from pick up to drop off

Schedule:
Daily 8:30am and 11:30am and 2:30pm

Age Requirement:
All Drivers must be 18 years old



Address

Location
3113 W Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103