Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Las Vegas Strip Tour by Gray Line - Las Vegas - 6

Las Vegas Strip Tour by Gray Line

Save $30!
Gray Line Tours
REG $69.00 from $39

Las Vegas Strip Tour by Gray Line Showtimes


Wed December 19 7:00 PM
Sat December 22 7:00 PM
Wed December 26 7:00 PM
Sat December 29 7:00 PM
Wed January 2 7:00 PM
Sat January 5 7:00 PM
Wed January 9 7:00 PM
Sat January 12 7:00 PM
Wed January 16 7:00 PM
Sat January 19 7:00 PM
Wed January 23 7:00 PM
Sat January 26 7:00 PM
Wed January 30 7:00 PM
Sat February 2 7:00 PM
Wed February 6 7:00 PM
Sat February 9 7:00 PM
Wed February 13 7:00 PM
Sat February 16 7:00 PM
Wed February 20 7:00 PM
Sat February 23 7:00 PM

Overview

Tour Las Vegas in style and visit the must-see sights that make Las Vegas shine. Hop on board a deluxe motorcoach for a ride around town you’ll not soon forget.  With a glass of champagne to celebrate, this three hour tour travels to the hottest spots in Las Vegas to give visitors a unique experience on a luxurious ride. The “Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas” sign, the largest chocolate fountains in the world, and Viva Vision at the Fremont Experience are only some of the highlights on this fashionable tour on ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Tour Las Vegas like a celebrity on a luxury coach and celebrate with champagne.

One of the most fun tours you can take in Las Vegas, perfect for people that want to explore Las Vegas in style.  What makes this tour so appealing is the fact that having a good time never takes an intermission while traveling to all the fabulous areas that make Las Vegas famous. Once inside your luxury coach, the fun and adventure continues onboard with chic interiors, atmospheric lighting, and a bar to set the nightlife mood. Don’t worry about driving, directions, and all the hassles that go with planning a night out.  The Las Vegas Strip Tour by Gray Line Tours knows what makes a Vegas night awesome, so get your cameras charged and your outfit ready. Because other than that, this tour has you covered.



Additional Information

LAS VEGAS STRIP TOUR AGE REQUIREMENT

All Ages; Minors must be accompanied by a person 18 or older. In order to receive champagne, the guest must be 21 years of age or older. 

Customers are advised to try to arrive 5-10 minutes early. Pick ups may run up to 10 minutes late should traffic be unnaturally congested.

BLACKOUT DATES
New Year's Eve

APPROX. DURATION
3-3.5 hours hotel to hotel

TRANSPORTATION
Rock Star Bus or Luxury Limousine Coach

Schedule:
Wednesday and Saturday at 7:00pm

Las Vegas Strip Tour

 



Address

Location
7370 South Dean Martin Drive #409
Las Vegas, NV 89139