Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Lip Smacking Foodie Tour  - Las Vegas - 9

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour

Buy Now and Save
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours, LLC
from $199

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour Showtimes


Thu August 6 5:00 PM
Fri August 7 5:00 PM
Sat August 8 5:00 PM
Sun August 9 5:00 PM
Mon August 10 5:00 PM
Tue August 11 5:00 PM
Wed August 12 5:00 PM
Thu August 13 5:00 PM
Fri August 14 5:00 PM
Sat August 15 5:00 PM
Sun August 16 5:00 PM
Mon August 17 5:00 PM
Tue August 18 5:00 PM
Wed August 19 5:00 PM
Thu August 20 5:00 PM
Fri August 21 5:00 PM
Sat August 22 5:00 PM
Sun August 23 5:00 PM
Mon August 24 5:00 PM
Tue August 25 5:00 PM

Overview

The Las Vegas food scene is an exciting mix of unique dishes, talented chefs and award-winning restaurants. Food lovers can enjoy the best of Las Vegas cuisine and food culture on a Lip Smacking Food Tour. Bring your walking shoes and your appetite for delicious dishes on this unique culinary adventure that takes you on a VIP trip to the top restaurants on the Vegas Strip and Downtown Las Vegas. The guided tours are hosted by the city’s culinary insiders who will entertain you with stories about Vegas as you stroll between notable sights. Visit ShowTickets.com for your tickets to an unforgettable culinary adventure in Las Vegas. Don’t miss an adventure into Vegas food culture and delicious cuisine on a Lip Smacking Food Tour.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Food lovers in Vegas will love a Lip Smacking Food Tour – the best way to explore Las Vegas’ delicious culinary scene.

Savors Of The Strip
It’s the VIP treatment for food lovers on the Vegas Strip! No waiting for a table at busy eateries as a personalized preset menu already has been designed just for you. You’ll visit four, award-winning restaurants where signature dishes are paraded to your table, as your expert tour guide explains each one in detail.

 



Additional Information

Schedule:
Daily at 5pm

Age Restrictions:
All Ages. All guests, including children, must purchase a ticket whether they participate in the food tastings or not. Non-paying individuals will not be able to join the tour.


 



Location

Location
452 East Silverado Ranch Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89183