Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mandara Spa - Las Vegas - 5

Mandara Spa

Save Up To 50% on a Relaxing Massage or Relaxing Facial!
Mandara Spa
REG $135.00 from $99

Mandara Spa Showtimes


Sun December 16 Times may vary
Mon December 17 Times may vary
Tue December 18 Times may vary
Wed December 19 Times may vary
Thu December 20 Times may vary
Fri December 21 Times may vary
Sat December 22 Times may vary
Sun December 23 Times may vary
Mon December 24 Times may vary
Tue December 25 Times may vary
Wed December 26 Times may vary
Thu December 27 Times may vary
Fri December 28 Times may vary
Sat December 29 Times may vary
Sun December 30 Times may vary
Mon December 31 Times may vary
Tue January 1 Times may vary
Wed January 2 Times may vary
Thu January 3 Times may vary
Fri January 4 Times may vary

Overview

Find yourself in a world of tranquility on your Vegas vacation with a deliciously deluxe spa treatment on the Vegas Strip at Mandara Spa at Paris Las Vegas and Planet Hollywood. With special offers from ShowTickets.com, you’ll experience serenity like no other. Enjoy a Swedish Massage that combines muscle manipulation and aromatic massage oils in a 50-minute treatment that is known to improve the functions of the circulatory, muscular, nervous and lymphatic systems. Or perhaps you want a deep clean? That’s what the Elemis Skin Specific Facial is all about. This 50-minute service offers a deep-cleaning facial with active aromatherapy that is perfect men and women. The blend of premium grade essential oils that will spirit the stress away from your body while oxygenating the skin cells, leaving a glow that will last a while.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Ultimate healing experiences located in several locations in the heart of Las Vegas
 
Las Vegas isn’t all about living it up. It’s also about taking some time for you to relax. ShowTickets.com is pleased to offer great rates on two exotic and refreshing treatments that will make you forget about any and all worries you may have. Imagine getting out of the spa and feeling completely at peace. It’s a feeling that Mandara Spa has practically trademarked as a worldwide brand that prides itself on your enjoyment. So kick off your shoes and relax for an experience you deserve.



Additional Information

Appointments are not guaranteed and need to be called in and booked with the number located on your voucher.