Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Marvel's Avengers STATION - Las Vegas - 3

Marvel's Avengers STATION

Save $17
Treasure Island - Avengers Station
from $32

Marvel's Avengers STATION Showtimes


Sun December 16 10am to 7pm
Mon December 17 10am to 7pm
Tue December 18 10am to 7pm
Wed December 19 10am to 7pm
Thu December 20 10am to 7pm
Fri December 21 10am to 7pm
Sat December 22 10am to 7pm
Sun December 23 10am to 7pm
Mon December 24 10am to 7pm
Tue December 25 10am to 7pm
Wed December 26 10am to 7pm
Thu December 27 10am to 7pm
Fri December 28 10am to 7pm
Sat December 29 10am to 7pm
Sun December 30 10am to 7pm
Mon December 31 10am to 7pm
Tue January 1 10am to 7pm
Wed January 2 10am to 7pm
Thu January 3 10am to 7pm
Fri January 4 10am to 7pm

Overview

Marvel’s Avengers STATION is a completely immersive and educational experience that brings visitors into the world of The Avengers. Welcoming all ages, visitors will be granted access to the official STATION headquarters and will be taken deep into the Marvel Cinematic Universe with access to an array of intelligence files, classified studies and experiments that explore the history and scientific origins of The Avengers while training to become an agent of the STATION.

On display is an extensive range of Avengers operational equipment such as Captain America’s uniform and shield, Bruce Banner’s laboratory, Hawkeye and Black Widow uniforms and weapons, Vision’s birth cradle, Ant-Man’s helmet, a preserved Chitauri warrior from the Battle of New York, Iron Man’s MK 45 suit and the Hulkbuster suit. Visitors can map the stars to find Asgard, as well as learn to operate Iron Man’s suit. Experience it all with tickets at great prices from ShowTickets.com!

 



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Incredible exhibition showcasing the beloved Marvel Cinematic Universe

Switch up your Las Vegas vacation and enter a world that’s out-of-this-world cool, an experience to be had for the superhero in all of us. Unleash your powers and get your tickets today at ShowTickets.com for Marvel’s Avengers STATION and prepare to be blown away by the highly immersive adventure that awaits guests young and old at the Avengers headquarters.



Additional Information

Hours of Operation:
Daily: 10am to 7pm
Last Tour at 6pm

Age Limit:
All Ages. Children under 3 are free.

 



Address

Location
3300 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109