Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Mojave Desert ATV Tour - Las Vegas - 6

Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save up to $97
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures - Mojave Desert ATV Tour
from $135

Mojave Desert ATV Tour Showtimes


Tue February 18 1:00 PM
Wed February 19 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thu February 20 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Fri February 21 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sat February 22 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun February 23 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mon February 24 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tue February 25 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wed February 26 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thu February 27 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Fri February 28 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sat February 29 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun March 1 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Mon March 2 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Tue March 3 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Wed March 4 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Thu March 5 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Fri March 6 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sat March 7 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sun March 8 7:00 AM 1:00 PM

Overview

Get ready for an action-packed ride through the spectacular Mojave Desert with this tour from Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures. The fun starts from the moment you get picked up at your hotel in a luxury shuttle bus. A tour guide will fill you in on local history as you make your way out of the city and into the surrounding desert landscape. Then it’s time to gear up and hop on board your ATV to explore the sandy terrain that the Mojave Desert is famous for. Soak in the scenery as you ride down picturesque trails during this 1.5-hour tour. At the end of your experience, you can savor a mouthwatering lunch of a burger and fries (a vegetarian option is also available) as you relive the special memories of your ATV adventure. Then you can sit back and relax as the shuttle will take you back to your hotel at any Las Vegas Strip location.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
An exciting 90-minute journey through the scenic desert landscape on a motorized ATV, this Mojave Desert adventure is the perfect way to escape the city for a short excursion during your Vegas vacation.

There’s nothing like racing through the desert on an all-terrain vehicle to experience the beauty of the Las Vegas region. Reserve a space on this ATV Mojave Desert Tour with ShowTickets.com.



Additional Information

SCHEDULE
Morning and Afternoon Departures

TOUR DURATION
Approx. 4 hours

AGE REQUIREMENT
16+ with valid driver license to drive.  All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.



Address

Location
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103