Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour - Las Vegas - 5

Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour

Save Over $15
Big Bus Las Vegas
from $37

Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour Showtimes


Thu January 28 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Fri January 29 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sat January 30 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sun January 31 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Mon February 1 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Thu February 4 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Fri February 5 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sat February 6 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sun February 7 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Mon February 8 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Thu February 11 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Fri February 12 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sat February 13 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sun February 14 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Mon February 15 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Thu February 18 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Fri February 19 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sat February 20 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Sun February 21 Runs 10am - 6:45pm
Mon February 22 Runs 10am - 6:45pm

Overview

Enjoy the sights and sounds around Las Vegas on a 90-minute open-top Panoramic bus Tour, experiencing the breathtaking architecture, acclaimed attractions, and more than a just a few hidden gems. Of course, no tour of Sin City is complete without a visit to the ultimate must-see sight, the world famous “Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas” sign. As Big Bus takes you around the city, you’ll discover the real Vegas Story. The downtown portion of the route transports you away from the Strip, down Wedding Row and to Old Downtown into the Fremont Street area. See the Fremont Street Experience, Fremont Street East and discover the story of the people and events that have contributed to the city’s growth into the ultimate adult playground.

Tour Highlights:
Mirage Volcano, Bellagio Fountains, High Roller, Wedding Row, Fire Breathing Praying Mantis at Container Park, MGM Lion, Statue of Liberty, Fremont Street Experience



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Panoramic views of the city from an open-top, double decker bus.

There’s no doubt that Las Vegas has plenty of great attractions for tourists to see. And now there’s a Vegas bus tour that lets you see it all for less with tickets from ShowTickets.com. Guests can choose to see everything from a beautiful double-decker bus. It’s a great way for a family to see Las Vegas without tiring themselves out with all the walking you can do while on the Strip or Fremont Street. There’s plenty to explore in Vegas and the Big Bus Panoramic Day Tour can help you see them all!



Additional Information

Age Limit:
All ages welcomed. Children ages 2 and under ride free.

TOUR STOPS:

MGM Grand
First pick-up: 10:00 am
Last drop-off: 6:45 pm

Treasure Island
First pick-up: 10:05 am
Last drop-off: 6:05 pm

LINQ/High Roller
First pick-up: 10:10 am
Last drop-off: 5:10 pm

Sahara
First pick-up: 10:20 am
Last drop-off: 5:20 pm

Excalibur
First pick-up: 10:25 am
Last drop-off: 6:25 pm

Rebar
First pick-up: 10:30 am
Last drop-off: 5:30 pm

Harley Davidson Store
First pick-up: 10:35 am
Last drop-off: 6:25 pm

Mob Museum
First pick-up: 10:45 am
Last drop-off: 5:45 pm

The STRAT
First pick-up: 10:55 am
Last drop-off: 5:55 pm

Customer Service Reps are located at the following locations:

  • LINQ Promenade – Next to Flamingo Hotel Entrance
  • MGM Grand West Entrance – At Big Bus Tours bus stop
  • TI Hotel and Casino – Bus Loading zone


Address

Location
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101