Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours - Las Vegas - 5

Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours

Save up to $125
Big Bus Las Vegas
from $45

Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours Showtimes


Sun December 16 All Day
Mon December 17 All Day
Tue December 18 All Day
Wed December 19 All Day
Thu December 20 All Day
Fri December 21 All Day
Sat December 22 All Day
Sun December 23 All Day
Mon December 24 All Day
Tue December 25 All Day
Wed December 26 All Day
Thu December 27 All Day
Fri December 28 All Day
Sat December 29 All Day
Sun December 30 All Day
Mon December 31 All Day
Tue January 1 All Day
Wed January 2 All Day
Thu January 3 All Day
Fri January 4 All Day

Overview

Las Vegas is already your personal playground, but now you can explore the city when you embark on the Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours. Hop onto a comfortable double-decker bus at any one of 20 locations in Las Vegas for a day tour that’s made even better with discount tickets from ShowTickets.com. While on the bus, you can get insights on all the big tourist destinations in Sin City with the help of a friendly expert guide. See everything from the Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas sign to the Golden Nugget on Fremont Street and everything in between. What makes this tour even better is that you can hop-on and hop-off at any of the designated stops to do some in-depth exploring of your own. Want to see inside the Bellagio or maybe walk around the Venetian, then hop-off and explore at your leisure. When you’re ready to leave, take the next Big Bus Tours bus to continue the tour. Tickets for the tour last for the entire day, so so you have plenty of hopping off and on to do! And if you decide to just stick around and see everything from the comfort of the bus, you can get a comprehensive look at everything in just 90 minutes.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
All-day bus tour of Las Vegas with hop-on, hop-off ability
 
There’s no doubt that Las Vegas has plenty of great attractions for tourists to see. And now there’s a Vegas bus tour that lets you see it all for less with tickets from ShowTickets.com. Guests can choose to see everything from a beautiful double-decker bus on a guided 90-minute tour or get off and explore for themselves. It’s a great way for a family to see Las Vegas without tiring themselves out with all the walking you can do while on the Strip or Fremont Street. There’s plenty to explore in Vegas and the Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour can help you see it all!



Additional Information

Age Requirement:
Adults are ages 16+ 
Children are ages 5-15 
Children 4 and under are free

Departure Times:
Strip and Downtown Routes: First Departure 10:00AM and Last Departure 6:00pm from Circus Circus Hotel.

All reservations are final, tickets are non-refundable

Big Bus Pick Up List



Address

Location
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101