Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Real Bodies at Bally's - Las Vegas - 6

Real Bodies at Bally's

Save $5 on General Admission
Bally's Las Vegas
from $28

Real Bodies at Bally's Showtimes


Sun December 16 Times May Vary
Mon December 17 Times May Vary
Tue December 18 Times May Vary
Wed December 19 Times May Vary
Thu December 20 Times May Vary
Fri December 21 Times May Vary
Sat December 22 Times May Vary
Sun December 23 Times May Vary
Mon December 24 Times May Vary
Tue December 25 Times May Vary
Wed December 26 Times May Vary
Thu December 27 Times May Vary
Fri December 28 Times May Vary
Sat December 29 Times May Vary
Sun December 30 Times May Vary
Mon December 31 Times May Vary
Tue January 1 Times May Vary
Wed January 2 Times May Vary
Thu January 3 Times May Vary
Fri January 4 Times May Vary

Overview

Explore the intricately complex and undoubtedly fascinating inner workings of the human form in an original exhibition unlike any other. Real Bodies at Bally’s features real human specimens presented in dramatic, compelling and thought-provoking environments. See what happens inside every single one of us with each new-found insight you discover throughout the exhibit. Learn how breathing, hunger, heart rhythms and more essential body functions have cultural, emotional and historical significance that goes deeper than you could ever imagine. Go from system to system. Function to function. Human to human. Immerse yourself in this raw, openly authentic and awe-inspiring exhibition on human anatomy that is Real Bodies at Bally’s with tickets from ShowTickets.com.



Why Go?

Best Known For:
Highly original exhibition of human anatomy

Trust us when we say you’ll never see your body the same way again after you experience real human bodies like never before. ShowTickets.com brings you in on the excitement and fascination of Real Bodies at Bally’s with tickets at great prices. An immersive experience that’ll send your senses into overdrive, Real Bodies is the real deal.



Additional Information

Schedule:
Open every day from 10am - 9pm

Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes

Age Restrictions:
Ages 3 & up



Location

Location
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109