Save on Tickets for all the Top ShowsCall 1-800-838-8155
Shelby American Experience - Las Vegas - 4

Shelby American Experience

Buy Now and Save
Shelby American
from $39

Shelby American Experience Showtimes


Wed January 27 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Thu January 28 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Fri January 29 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sat January 30 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Mon February 1 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Tue February 2 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Wed February 3 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Thu February 4 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Fri February 5 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sat February 6 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Mon February 8 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Tue February 9 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Wed February 10 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Thu February 11 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Fri February 12 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Sat February 13 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Mon February 15 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Tue February 16 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Wed February 17 12:00 PM 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Overview

Shelby American Experience
Take a guided tour through true American car history and see the legacy of Carroll Shelby, the American automotive designer and race car driver responsible for two of the most beautiful American cars, the Shelby Mustang and the Shelby Cobra. Visit the only car manufacturer in Nevada founded in 1962 by Carroll Shelby himself. Inside, a personal tour guide will take guests through the 15,000 square foot Carroll Shelby Heritage Center, where visitors will learn the life and story behind a car collection that includes original prototypes and personal unique cars that belonged to Carroll Shelby. Guests will also be able to get a behind-the-scenes look at inside an operational production facility at Shelby American. Within 150,000 square foot production facility, visitors will get a glimpse at how American muscle cars are built in real time.

Tour Highlights
With up to 40 cars in displayed in the Heritage Center, you’ll be able to take photos of some of the most unique muscle cars in American history, truly a work of art. Tickets to the Shelby American Experience also get guests inside an actual running Shelby American production facility, where people are hard at work making some of the most beautiful American muscle cars made today. Then, visitors will be given the change to leave their own mark inside this great American company and sign the Carroll Shelby “Signature Wall”. After the tour, guests can visit Carroll Shelby’s Store, which houses a collection of Shelby merchandise, apparel, and collectibles.

Shelby Prime Experience:

  • Guided tour through Carroll Shelby Heritage Center
  • Behind-the-scenes look inside Shelby Production Facility
  • Sign the Carroll Shelby “Signature Wall”

Shelby Select Experience:

  • Guided tour through Carroll Shelby Heritage Center
  • Behind-the-scenes look inside Shelby Production Facility
  • Sign the Carroll Shelby “Signature Wall”
  • Gift bag with authentic Shelby merchandise (valued up to $40 retail)


Why Go?

Best Known For:
Tour the Shelby American production facility and take a guided tour of the Carroll Shelby Heritage Center with up to 40 cars. See how America’s finest muscle cars are built.



Additional Information

Run time: 
30-45 minutes

Age Restrictions: 
All ages welcomed. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Tour Schedule:
Monday - Saturday at 12pm, 1pm and 2pm; . Closed Thanksgiving. Tours do not run October 30 - November 9 or December 24 - January 2



Location

Location
6405 Ensworth Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119